Department of Chemistry


2016.06.14 | Department of Chemistry

Jan Skov Pedersen Publishes in Journal of Physical Chemistry Letters

Transformations between different micellar morphologies in solution induced by changes in composition, salt, or temperature are well-known phenomena; however, the understanding of the associated kinetic pathways is still limited.

2016.06.13 | Department of Chemistry

Anne Louise Bank Kodal elected as candidate for Young Medicinal Chemist Symposium

Former PhD student and post doc in Gothelf Lab, Anne Louise Bank Kodal, has been elected as Denmark’s candidate for Young Medicinal Chemist Symposium (YMCS)

2016.06.13 | Department of Chemistry

Nina Lock elected member of The Young Academy

The Young Academy has elected 10 new members, who have excelled in their research within their own field.

2016.05.25 | Department of Chemistry

Chemistry professor receives scientific research award for mastering mirror-image molecules

Professor Karl Anker Jørgensen has been selected to receive the 2016 Rigmor and Carl Holst-Knudsen Award for Scientific Research for his ground-breaking research into asymmetrical catalysis.

2016.05.24 | Department of Chemistry

New Book: Digital Simulation in Electrochemistry

Dieter Britz and Jörg Strutwolf have written a new book. The book can already be purchased online today.

Showing results 31 to 35 of 122

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next