Department of Chemistry

 25th January 2019: 15th Aarhus Winter Meeting 2019






2018.05.14 | Department of Chemistry

Review in Nature Catalysis from CADIAC

A series of negative consequences for our planet’s climate system are caused by a remarkably high concentration of atmospheric CO2 and determined effort are made in reusing CO2

2018.05.16 | Department of Chemistry

[Translate to English:] Aarhus-forsker får støtte til jagten på en evig energikilde

[Translate to English:] Et projekt ved Aarhus Universitet under ledelse af adjunkt Nina Lock forsøger at komme tættere på en løsning af denne udfordring.

2018.05.03 | Department of Chemistry

International Award to Troels Skrydstrup

Professor Troels Skrydstrup, Center Leader of CADIAC, is the recipient of the Melvin Calvin Award 2018 for outstanding scientific contributions in the field of isotope science.

2018.04.30 | Department of Chemistry

New Publication by CADIAC in Nature Catalysis

Chemists from The Carbon Dioxide Activation Center have recently published a review in Nature Catalysis with the title “Chemically and electrochemically catalysed conversion of CO2 to CO with follow-up utilisation to value-added chemicals”

2018.04.25 | Department of Chemistry

Well-attended Alumni Day at Science and Technology

More than 1,300 former students and employees visited their former academic environment on Thursday 5 April to see old fellow students and teachers

Showing results 36 to 40 of 135

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next