Department of Chemistry


2016.03.01 | Department of Chemistry

Award for Torben R. Jensen

at the 10th Int. Symposium Hydrogen & Energy February 21-26, 2016 in Japan

2016.03.01 | Department of Chemistry

Postdoc grants from The Danish Council for Independent Research

Grants for Zhong Lian (Troels Skrydstrup) and Sebastian Christensen (formerly Bo Brummerstedt Iversen's group)

2016.02.26 | Department of Chemistry

The LINX project

The world’s most powerful neutron and X-ray microscopes will help Danish industry

2016.02.09 | Department of Chemistry

Would you like to become a Marie Skłodowska-Curie fellow at our Department?

If you are interested in applying for a Marie Skłodowska-Curie Individual Fellowship (MSCA-IF) in September 2016 and you are keen to have the Department of Chemistry at Aarhus University (AU) in Denmark as your host, then we would be happy to hear from you.

2016.02.05 | Department of Chemistry

Project DreamWind - Recyclable wind turbine blades

A co-operation between Vestas, a Vestas subcontractor, Kim Daasbjerg from Department of Chemistry at Aarhus University and the Danish Technological Institute on developing new composite materials for wind turbine blades.

Showing results 41 to 45 of 120

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Showing results 41 to 9 of 9

Previous 1 2