Staff

Scientific Staff - Professor/Assoc. Professor/Assist. Professor

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4587156684 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Associate professor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4587156656
Birkedal, Victoria Associate professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4587156727 1590, 240
Bremholm, Martin Associate professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4587155903 1512, 321
Christensen, Mogens Associate professor mch@chem.au.dk +4587155339 1512, 318
Christiansen, Ove Professor ove@chem.au.dk 1513, 430
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk 1511, 420
Glasius, Marianne Associate professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4587156752 1590, 326
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4587155982 1512, 312
Jensen, Frank Associate professor frj@chem.au.dk +4587155908 1510, 413
Jensen, Henrik Helligsø Associate professor hhj@chem.au.dk 1512, 426
Jensen, Torben René Professor with Special Responsibilities trj@chem.au.dk +4587155939 1512, 316
Jørgensen, Jens-Erik Associate professor jenserik@chem.au.dk +4587155932 1512, 224
Jørgensen, Karl Anker Professor kaj@chem.au.dk 1513, 521
Jørgensen, Mads Ry Vogel Assistant Research Professor mads@chem.au.dk 1512, 129
Jørgensen, Poul Professor pou@chem.au.dk 1513, 428
Mulder, Frans Associate professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4587155889 1593, 221
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Olsen, Jeppe Professor jeppe@chem.au.dk 1513, 432
Overgaard, Jacob Senior Researcher jacobo@chem.au.dk 1512, 314
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate professor sup@chem.au.dk +4587155953 1510, 314
Poulsen, Thomas Associate professor thpou@chem.au.dk +4587155327 1512, 418
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Head of Department birgit@chem.au.dk +4587155975 1510, 416
Skibsted, Jørgen Associate professor jskib@chem.au.dk +4587155946 1512, 222
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4587155968
Stapelfeldt, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department henriks@chem.au.dk +4587155974 1513, 431
Vosegaard, Thomas Professor tv@chem.au.dk +4587155929 1593, 223
Weidner, Tobias Associate professor weidner@chem.au.dk 1512, 223
Zelikin, Alexander N. Associate professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4587155906 1512, 421

Scientific Staff - Research Assistants/Postdocs/Fellows

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Andersen, Henrik Lyder Postdoc hla07@chem.au.dk
Artiukhin, Denis Postdoc artiukhin@chem.au.dk 1513, 433
Berglund, Nils Anton Postdoc nab@chem.au.dk +4587155314 1510, 417
Bertolotti, Federica fbertolotti@inano.au.dk +458715661 1593, 217
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Postdoc mibr@chem.au.dk +4587155324 1511, 229
Carmali, Sheiliza Postdoc scarmali@chem.au.dk
Chatterley, Adam Simon Postdoc aschatterley@au.dk +4587155324 1513, 434
Coletta, Andrea Assistant Professor andrea.coletta@chem.au.dk 1510, 417
Coriani, Sonia Visiting Researcher soniac@aias.au.dk
Cruz Perdomo, Daniel Alejandro Visiting Researcher danielcruz@chem.au.dk 1512, 416
Dass, Rupashree Postdoc r.dass@inano.au.dk +4587156645 1593, 225
Nielsen, Line Debois Frejlev debois@inano.au.dk
Dippel, Ann-Christin Project Researcher dippel@chem.au.dk
Eikeland, Espen Zink eikeland@chem.au.dk
Elm, Jonas Postdoc jelm@chem.au.dk +4587156683 1513, 425
Flores Canales, Jose Christian Postdoc jose@chem.au.dk
Fruergaard, Anne Sofie asfruergaard@chem.au.dk
Gjørup, Frederik Holm fgjorup@chem.au.dk
Golbek, Thaddeus Wayne Postdoc golbekt@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Gouilleux, Boris Alban Postdoc bogo@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Gudnason, Daniel Aron dg@inano.au.dk
Hansen-Bruhn, Malthe PhD Student mhb@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Hedberg, Christinne PhD Student chedberg@chem.au.dk
Hellstern, Henrik Christian hhel@teknologisk.dk
Hu, Xinming Postdoc huxm@inano.au.dk +4587156763 1510, 318
Huang, Lizhi Postdoc lizhi@chem.au.dk
Jacobsen, Kristian Mark PhD Student kmj@chem.au.dk
Jakobsen, Josefine Hammer Assistant Lecturer jhjakobsen@chem.au.dk
Jeanneau, Justin jeanneauj@inano.au.dk
Hsu, Pin-chia Postdoc jenny.hsu@chem.au.dk
Krause, Lennard Postdoc lkrause@chem.au.dk 1512, 217
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist skk@inano.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust emillk@inano.au.dk
Kumar, Vipin Assistant Professor vipin@inano.au.dk
Ladefoged, Lucy Kate lucykate@chem.au.dk
Leth, Lars PhD Student lleth@chem.au.dk
Liang, Hongqing lianghq@inano.au.dk
Lin, Shaoquan Postdoc shaoquanlin@chem.au.dk +4587155319 1514, 325
Liu, Han Postdoc liuhan@chem.au.dk
Lu, Binfeng Researcher binfeng.lu@chem.au.dk
Lyngsø, Jeppe j.l@inano.au.dk
Madsen, Mikael Postdoc mikael89@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Madsen, René Bjerregaard Postdoc rema@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Maja maja@inano.au.dk 1512, 219
Mannix, Dan Senior Researcher Dan.Mannix@esss.se
Marlton, Frederick Peter fredm@inano.au.dk
Saura-Múzquiz, Matilde msaura@inano.au.dk
McLeod, Dave Postdoc dmcleod@chem.au.dk
Nguyen, Vu Quang Thanh Postdoc t-nguyen@chem.au.dk 1513, 519
Nielsen, Dennis Ulsøe Postdoc dun@inano.au.dk +4587156761 1590, 348

Emeriti

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Britz, Dieter H. Associate professor emeritus britz@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314
Jakobsen, Hans Jørgen hja@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Svend Knak Associate professor emeritus kemskj@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314
Larsen, Finn Krebs Professor Emeritus kre@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Linderberg, Jan Professor Emeritus jan@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314
Lund, Henning Professor Emeritus hlund@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314

Technical and Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Member of Administrative Staff amj@inano.au.dk 1512, 129
Bakharev, Oleg N. Member of Administrative Staff olegb@chem.au.dk +4587156702 1590, 138
Borup, Kasper Member of Administrative Staff kasperab@chem.au.dk +4593521018 1512, 129
Breitenbach, Thomas Member of Administrative Staff breitenbach@chem.au.dk +4587155924 1511, 232
Christensen, Joan Kai Laboratory Technician jkc@chem.au.dk +4523382459 1513, 112
Clemmensen, Line Member of Administrative Staff lineclemmensen@chem.au.dk +4522328090 1513, 418
Conley, Lene PhD and study administrator lconley@chem.au.dk +4521133522 1511, 216
Dandanell, Jeanette Academic Linguist jda@chem.au.dk +4593521106 1511, 219
Donslund, Bjarke Member of Administrative Staff donslund@chem.au.dk +4593521164 1590, 344
Godtliebsen, Ian Heide Member of Administrative Staff ian@chem.au.dk +4593508786 1513, 419
Hald, Peter Security Manager ph@chem.au.dk +4529861970 1511, 324
Holme, Anita Team Leader holme@au.dk 1513, 116
Iversen, Kåre Member of Administrative Staff kaare@phys.au.dk 1523, 219
Jensen, Mads Mørk Member of Administrative Staff madsmj@chem.au.dk +4593521168 1513, 434
Kessler, Tommy Ole Research Technician tommy.kessler@chem.au.dk 1513, 130
Koch-Ketler, Anne Arnbjerg Laboratory Technician aaiv@chem.au.dk +4528992399 1513, 418
Kondrup, Jens Christian Glassblower jck@chem.au.dk +4523345543 1513, 122
Kongsfelt, Iben Boutrup Member of Administrative Staff ibenbk@inano.au.dk +4593508941 1590, 134
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Larsen, Glen Cleaner glen09@au.dk 1510
Lauridsen, Vibeke Henriette Member of Administrative Staff vibeke-lauridsen@chem.au.dk +4593521163 1513, 523
Madsen, Allan Facility Management employee am3@au.dk 1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref Hasen Member of Administrative Staff aref@chem.au.dk +4587155369 1512, 320
Mikkelsen, Jeppe Dalgaard Research Technician jeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk +4587155963 1513, 117
Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Member of Administrative Staff abn@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Mads Kejser Trainee madskejser@chem.au.dk 1513, 117
Nørby, Peter Member of Administrative Staff noerby@chem.au.dk +4593521126 1512
Pedersen, Birgitte Lodberg Center Manager blp@inano.au.dk +4587156758 1590, 344
Pedersen, Carsten Member of Administrative Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Erik Ejler Research Technician erikejler@chem.au.dk 1513, 117
Ramsay, Jacob Serup Scientific Coordinator jacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk +4593508485 1511, 218
Reardon, Hazel Member of Administrative Staff hazel@chem.au.dk
Richter, Bo Member of Administrative Staff richter@chem.au.dk +4520745528 1511, 324
Skyum, Susan Hjort Secretary susan.skyum@chem.au.dk +4587155345 1510, 211
Sommer, Marianne Academic Linguist sommer@chem.au.dk 1511, 216
Thøgersen, Jan Member of Administrative Staff thogersen@chem.au.dk +4587155928 1513, 419
Wæxfældt, Taina Sandra Laboratory Technician taina@chem.au.dk +4593508179 1513, 418

PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Agergaard, Asger Holm PhD Student aha@inano.au.dk
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum PhD Student jakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Amanda PhD Student amandaandersen@inano.au.dk +4587155867 1592, 128
Eikeland, Anna PhD Student annazink@chem.au.dk
Bakke, Mette Riis PhD Student m.bakke@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Barløse, Casper PhD Student clb@chem.au.dk
Beyer, Jonas PhD Student jobe@chem.au.dk
Bjerglund, Emil Tveden PhD Student emilbp@inano.au.dk +4587155943 1511, 414
Blom, Jakob PhD Student blom@chem.au.dk
Bondesgaard, Martin PhD Student mbo@chem.au.dk
Broge, Nils Lau Nyborg PhD Student nils@chem.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian Birk PhD Student kbb@inano.au.dk
Chen, Yaqing PhD Student ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Mikkel Hovden PhD Student mc@inano.au.dk
Christiansen, Sigurd PhD Student sigurd@chem.au.dk +4587156683 1513, 425
Collin, Hugo Visiting PhD student hugopc@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Dalgaard, Kirstine PhD Student kjd@inano.au.dk
Damgaard-Møller, Emil PhD Student edm@chem.au.dk 1512, 217
Domino, Katrine PhD Student domino@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Donslund, Aske Skyum PhD Student skyum@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Frederiksen, Frederik Thorning PhD Student thorning@chem.au.dk
Frich, Camilla Kaas PhD Student cfr@chem.au.dk
Garbus, Pelle Gorm PhD Student garbus@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Grinderslev, Jakob PhD Student jakobg@inano.au.dk
Grønbech, Thomas Bjørn Egede PhD Student bjorn@chem.au.dk
Hammer, Niels PhD Student hammer@chem.au.dk
Hansen, Mads Bøttger PhD Student mb.hansen@chem.au.dk +4551239390 1513, 433
Hansen-Bruhn, Malthe PhD Student mhb@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Hedberg, Christinne PhD Student chedberg@chem.au.dk
Hjerrild, Per PhD Student perh@chem.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jennifer PhD Student j.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holm, Kristoffer Andreas Uhrenholt PhD Student kristoffer@chem.au.dk
Hvid, Mathias Salomon PhD Student mahvi@inano.au.dk +4587156738 1592, 216
Hübschmann, Bjarke Aleksander K PhD Student bakh@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Ida Gjerlevsen PhD Student idani@chem.au.dk
Jacobsen, Kristian Mark PhD Student kmj@chem.au.dk
Arlt, Jacqueline PhD Student jar@chem.au.dk
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund PhD Student jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær henriksj@inano.au.dk
Jessen, Nicolaj PhD Student nj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Danny Kaare PhD Student kaare705@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Lasse Rabøl PhD Student lasserj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias PhD Student mathias.j@inano.au.dk
Færch Fischer, Karl Frederik PhD Student karl@chem.au.dk
Keiding, Ulrik PhD Student ubk@chem.au.dk
Kjølbye, Lisbeth Ravnkilde PhD Student lrk@chem.au.dk
Klahn, Emil Andreasen PhD Student eklahn@chem.au.dk