Staff

Scientific Staff - Professor/Assoc. Professor/Assist. Professor

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bilde, MereteProfessorbilde@chem.au.dk+45871566841513, 424
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+45871567271590, 240
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+45871559031512, 321
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Christiansen, OveProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesove@chem.au.dk1513, 430
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+45871567521590, 326
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+45871559821512, 312
Jensen, FrankAssociate Professor, Deputy Head of Departmentfrj@chem.au.dk+45871559081510, 413
Jensen, Henrik HelligsøAssociate professorhhj@chem.au.dk1512, 426
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+45871559391512, 316
Jørgensen, Jens-ErikAssociate professorjenserik@chem.au.dk+45871559321512, 224
Jørgensen, Karl AnkerProfessorkaj@chem.au.dk1513, 521
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelAssistant Research Professormads@chem.au.dk1512, 129
Jørgensen, PoulProfessorpou@chem.au.dk1513, 428
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+45871558891593, 221
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271512, 221
Olsen, JeppeProfessorjeppe@chem.au.dk1513, 432
Overgaard, JacobSenior Researcherjacobo@chem.au.dk1512, 314
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531510, 314
Poulsen, ThomasAssociate professorthpou@chem.au.dk+45871553271512, 418
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+45871559751510, 416
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+45871559461512, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968
Stapelfeldt, HenrikProfessorhenriks@chem.au.dk+45871559741513, 431
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk+45871559291593, 223
Weidner, TobiasAssociate professorweidner@chem.au.dk1512, 223
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+45871559061512, 421

Scientific Staff - Research Assistants/Postdocs/Fellows

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Andersen, Henrik LyderPostdochla07@chem.au.dk
Artiukhin, DenisPostdocartiukhin@chem.au.dk1513, 433
Berglund, Nils AntonPostdocnab@chem.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Bregnhøj, MikkelPostdocmibr@chem.au.dk+45871553241512, 220
Carmali, SheilizaPostdocscarmali@chem.au.dk
Chatterley, Adam SimonPostdocaschatterley@chem.au.dk+45871553241513, 434
Christiansen, LarsPostdoclarsc06@chem.au.dk1513, 434
Coletta, AndreaPostdocandrea.coletta@chem.au.dk1510, 417
Coriani, SoniaVisiting Researchersoniac@aias.au.dk
Cruz Perdomo, Daniel AlejandroVisiting Researcherdanielcruz@chem.au.dk1512, 416
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Dippel, Ann-ChristinProject Researcherdippel@chem.au.dk
Eikeland, Espen Zinkeikeland@chem.au.dk
Elm, JonasPostdocjelm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Flores Canales, Jose ChristianPostdocjose@chem.au.dk
Fruergaard, Anne Sofieasfruergaard@chem.au.dk
Gao, ChenPostdocchengao@chem.au.dk1512, 219
Giardinetti, Maxime Vincent Pierremaxou@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Gjørup, Frederik Holmfgjorup@chem.au.dk
Golbek, Thaddeus WaynePostdocgolbekt@chem.au.dk1513, 434
Gouilleux, Boris AlbanPostdocbogo@inano.au.dk1593, 217
Hansen, Bente Kringbkh@chem.au.dk
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePostdocmhb@inano.au.dk
Hedberg, ChristinnePostdocchedberg@chem.au.dk
Hellstern, Henrik Christianhhel@teknologisk.dk
Hsu, Pin-chiaPostdocjenny.hsu@chem.au.dk
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk+45871567631510, 318
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Jacobsen, Kristian Markkmj@chem.au.dk
Jakobsen, Hans Jørgenhja@chem.au.dk
Jakobsen, Josefine Hammerjhjakobsen@chem.au.dk1512, 424
Jeanneau, Justinjeanneauj@inano.au.dk
Kobberø, Sarasdk@inano.au.dk
Krause, LennardPostdoclkrause@chem.au.dk1512, 217
Kristensen, Steffan Kvistskk@inano.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk
Kumar, VipinAssistant Professorvipin@inano.au.dk
Ladefoged, Lucy Katelucykate@inano.au.dk
Laursen, SimonPostdoclaursen@chem.au.dk
Lefèvre, Robinrobin.lefevre@inano.au.dk
Lin, ShaoquanPostdocshaoquanlin@chem.au.dk+45871553191514, 325
Liu, HanPostdocliuhan@chem.au.dk
Lu, BinfengResearcherbinfeng.lu@chem.au.dk
Madsen, MikaelPostdocmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Madsen, Sebastian Damgaard
Mannix, DanSenior ResearcherDan.Mannix@esss.se
Marlton, Frederick Peterfredm@inano.au.dk
McLeod, DavePostdocdmcleod@chem.au.dk
Nguyen, Vu Quang ThanhPostdoct-nguyen@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Næsborg, LinePostdoclinen@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Ottosen, Rasmus Nørbøgeau470943@chem.au.dk
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Palle, JonasResearch Assistantjonaspalle@inano.au.dk1512, 129
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPostdocjannik@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Puthukkadan Moosakutty, ShamjadPostdocspm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Reyes Rodriguez, Gabriel JosePostdocgjr@chem.au.dk
Rezayee, Nomaan MohammedPostdocnmr@chem.au.dk
Rinno, AhmadResearch Assistantrinno@inano.au.dk
Romanyuk, Andreyandrey.v.romanyuk@chem.au.dk1512, 227
Rosati, BernadettePostdocbernadette.rosati@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Sarkar, ManasPostdocmanas@chem.au.dk
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schmitz, Gunnar AlexanderPostdocgunnar.schmitz@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Schmüser-Steger, Larsschmueser@chem.au.dk
Sist, Mattiamattia.sist@chem.au.dk
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.Postdocm.bach@inano.au.dk
Smith, Anton Allen Abbotsfordsmith@chem.au.dk
Song, LirongPostdoclirongsong@inano.au.dk
Thomas, Sajesh PynadathPostdocsajesh@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk1512, 219
Truong, Thanh Tungtung@chem.au.dk
Vestergaard Jørgensen, AndersPhD Studentavj@phys.au.dk1510, 415
Vigier, Cécile AudePostdoccecile.vigier-carriere@chem.au.dk1512, 225
Wang, KaiPostdockaiwang@chem.au.dk1513, 423
Westberg, Michaelwestberg@chem.au.dk
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Zhang, JiaweiPostdocjiaweizhang@inano.au.dk
da Franca E S C Viegas, Luis PedroJunior Fellowlviegas@aias.au.dk+45871531391630, 113

Emeriti

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Britz, Dieter H.Associate professor emeritusbritz@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140
Jensen, Svend KnakAssociate professor emerituskemskj@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Larsen, Finn KrebsProfessor Emerituskre@chem.au.dk
Linderberg, JanProfessor Emeritusjan@chem.au.dk+45935084451513, 433
Lund, HenningProfessor Emeritushlund@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140

Technical and Administrative Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bakharev, Oleg N.Member of Administrative Staffolegb@chem.au.dk+45871567021590, 138
Borup, KasperMember of Administrative Staffkasperab@chem.au.dk+45935210181512, 129
Breitenbach, ThomasMember of Administrative Staffbreitenbach@chem.au.dk+45871559241513, 419
Christensen, Joan KaiLaboratory Technicianjkc@chem.au.dk+45233824591513, 112
Clausen, Jens WejlbyHead of Secretariatjclausen@chem.au.dk+45871558971514, 119
Clemmensen, LineMember of Administrative Stafflineclemmensen@chem.au.dk+45223280901513, 418
Conley, LenePhD and study administratorlconley@chem.au.dk+45211335221514, 115
Dandanell, JeanetteAcademic Linguistjda@chem.au.dk+45935211061514, 117
Donslund, BjarkeMember of Administrative Staffdonslund@chem.au.dk+45935211641590, 344
Godtliebsen, Ian HeideMember of Administrative Staffian@chem.au.dk+45935087861513, 419
Hald, PeterSecurity Managerph@chem.au.dk+45298619701512, 320
Holme, AnitaTeam Leaderholme@au.dk1513, 116
Iversen, KåreMember of Administrative Staffkaare@phys.au.dk1523, 219
Jensen, Mads MørkMember of Administrative Staffmadsmj@chem.au.dk+45935211681513, 434
Kessler, Tommy OleResearch Techniciantommy.kessler@chem.au.dk1513, 130
Koch-Ketler, Anne ArnbjergLaboratory Technicianaaiv@chem.au.dk+45289923991513, 418
Kondrup, Jens ChristianGlassblowerjck@chem.au.dk1513, 122
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk+45935089411590, 134
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk+45871567511590, 324
Larsen, GlenCleanerglen09@au.dk1510
Lauridsen, Vibeke HenrietteMember of Administrative Staffvibeke-lauridsen@chem.au.dk+45935211631513, 523
Madsen, AllanFacility Management employeeam3@au.dk1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref HasenMember of Administrative Staffaref@chem.au.dk+45871553691512, 320
Mikkelsen, Jeppe DalgaardResearch Technicianjeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk+45871559631513, 117
Møller Jørgensen, AskeMember of Administrative Staffamj@inano.au.dk1512, 129
Nielsen, Anders BodholtMember of Administrative Staffabn@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Mads KejserTraineemadskejser@chem.au.dk1513, 117
Nørby, PeterMember of Administrative Staffnoerby@chem.au.dk+45935211261512
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+45871567581590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Erik EjlerResearch Technicianerikejler@chem.au.dk1513, 117
Ramsay, Jacob SerupScientific Coordinatorjacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk+45935084851514, 117
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@chem.au.dk
Richter, BoMember of Administrative Staffrichter@chem.au.dk+45207455281512, 320
Skyum, Susan HjortSecretarysusan.skyum@chem.au.dk+45871553451510, 211
Sommer, MarianneAcademic Linguistsommer@chem.au.dk1514, 115
Thøgersen, JanMember of Administrative Staffthogersen@chem.au.dk+45871559281513, 419
Wæxfældt, Taina SandraLaboratory Techniciantaina@chem.au.dk+45935081791513, 418

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Agergaard, Asger HolmPhD Studentaha@inano.au.dk
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@inano.au.dk+45871558671592, 128
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@chem.au.dk1511, 329
Arlt, JacquelinePhD Studentjar@chem.au.dk
Bakke, Mette RiisPhD Studentm.bakke@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Barløse, CasperPhD Studentclb@chem.au.dk
Bjerglund, Emil TvedenPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk+45871559431511, 414
Blom, JakobPhD Studentblom@chem.au.dk
Bondesgaard, MartinPhD Studentmbo@chem.au.dk
Broge, Nils Lau NyborgPhD Studentnils@chem.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk
Chen, YaqingPhD Studentychen@inano.au.dk1592, 128
Christensen, Mikkel HovdenPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk
Christiansen, SigurdPhD Studentsigurd@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Dalgaard, KirstinePhD Studentkjd@inano.au.dk
Damgaard-Møller, EmilPhD Studentedm@chem.au.dk1512, 217
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Donslund, Aske SkyumPhD Studentskyum@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma MøllerPhD Studentemep@inano.au.dk
Fejerskov, Betina
Færch Fischer, Karl FrederikPhD Studentkarl@chem.au.dk
Frederiksen, Frederik ThorningPhD Studentthorning@chem.au.dk
Frich, Camilla KaasPhD Studentcfr@chem.au.dk
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver RaaePhD Studentorg@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk
Grube, Elisabethegrube@chem.au.dk
Hammer, NielsPhD Studenthammer@chem.au.dk
Hansen, Mads BøttgerPhD Studentmb.hansen@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePostdocmhb@inano.au.dk
Hedberg, ChristinnePostdocchedberg@chem.au.dk
Hjerrild, PerPhD Studentperh@chem.au.dk
Hoelscher, JenniferPhD Studentj.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Jacobsen, Kristian Markkmj@chem.au.dk
Jakobsen, Joakim BøgelundPhD Studentjbj@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Jensen, Louise NormannPhD Studentlnj@chem.au.dk
Jeppesen, Henrik SærkjærPhD Studenthenriksj@inano.au.dk1590, 151
Jessen, NicolajPhD Studentnj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Danny KaarePhD Studentkaare705@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Lasse RabølPhD Studentlasserj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk
Keiding, UlrikPhD Studentubk@chem.au.dk
Kjølbye, Lisbeth RavnkildePhD Studentlrk@chem.au.dk
Klahn, Emil AndreasenPhD Studenteklahn@chem.au.dk
Klinting, Emil LundPhD Studentelk@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Kronbo, Camilla HjortPhD Studentkronbo@chem.au.dk1512, 319
Ladefoged, Lucy Katelucykate@inano.au.dk
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Laursen, SimonPostdoclaursen@chem.au.dk
Leth, LarsPhD Studentlleth@chem.au.dk
Li, SiminPhD Studentlism@inano.au.dk
Li, YangPhD Fellowyangli@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Lopez Yepez, Junior SamuelPhD Studentjunior@chem.au.dk
Lykke, SørenPhD Studentsorenlp@chem.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Løvschall, KajaPhD Studentkbl@chem.au.dk
Madsen, DianaPhD Studentdiana@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Madsen, Marlene MøllerPhD Studentmmm@chem.au.dk
Madsen, Monica RohdePhD Studentmm@inano.au.dk1514, 325
Madsen, Niels Kristian KjærgårdPhD Studentnielskm@chem.au.dk
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Monge Marcet, PerePhD Studentpmonge@chem.au.dk1512, 225
Eikeland, AnnaPhD Studentannazink@chem.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk
Kevy, Simone MunkholmPhD Studentsimone@chem.au.dk1512, 319
Märcher, AndersPhD Studentam@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Nielsen, Ida GjerlevsenPhD Studentidani@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Nanna LouisePhD Studentnln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne DoorPhD Studentm.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Nyvang, AndreasPhD Studentnyvang@chem.au.dk
Næsborg, LinePostdoclinen@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Olesen, Morten Tobias JarlstadPhD Studentmorten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk+45871561631512, 225
Oliva, FrancescoGuest PhDfrancesco.oliva@chem.au.dk1510, 421
Ottesen, MartinPhD Studentmao@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Pedersen, Samuel KjærsgaardPhD Studentskp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon SteffenPhD Studentssp@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Pickering, JamesPhD Studentpickering@chem.au.dk
Poier, Pier PaoloPhD Studentpier@chem.au.dk
Rasmussen, Mette HeidemannPhD Studentheidemann@chem.au.dk
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Roelsgaard, MartinPhD Studentm.roelsgaard@chem.au.dk
Roth, NikolajPhD Studentnikolajroth@chem.au.dk1512, 217
Rønne, Magnus HaugaardPhD Studentmhr@inano.au.dk+45871567631590, 346
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk+45871567491590, 322
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel Eduar.PhD Studentau620865@inano.au.dk
Schouder, Constant AlexandrePhD Studentconstantschouder@phys.au.dk
Shyam, PriyankPhD Studentpriyank@inano.au.dk
Sommer, SannaPhD Studentsanna@chem.au.dk
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk
Svane, BjarkePhD Studentbsvane@chem.au.dk
Svenningsen, Esben BjerregaardPhD Studentebs@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, Sirisiri08@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard-Pedersen, Frederik MPhD Studentfrederik@chem.au.dk
Sønnichsen, MalenePhD Studentmaleness@inano.au.dk
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk
Thøgersen, Mathias KirkPhD Studentmathiast@chem.au.dk
Tobiesen, Henriette NatorpPhD Studenthnt@chem.au.dk
Tolborg, KasperPhD Studenttolborg@chem.au.dk
Trinderup, Helle HimmelstrupPhD Studenthtrinderup@chem.au.dk
Vestergaard Jørgensen, AndersPhD Studentavj@phys.au.dk1510, 415
Walther, RaoulPhD Studentwalther@chem.au.dk1512, 225
Winther, AnnaPhD Studentannawinther@chem.au.dk1512, 225
Wittig, Nina KøllnPhD Studentnkw@inano.au.dk+45871566571592, 130
Yang, Sheng-YuPhD Studentsyyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia KPhD Studentseilleia@inano.au.dk1590, 328
Yu, JinlongPhD Studentjlyu@inano.au.dk
Zeppelin, TaliaPhD Studenttaliazeppelin@chem.au.dk
Zeuthen, Christian BonarPhD Studentzeuthen@chem.au.dk