Staff

Scientific Staff - Professor/Assoc. Professor/Assist. Professor

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bilde, MereteProfessorbilde@chem.au.dk+45871566841513, 424
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+45871567271590, 240
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+45871559031512, 321
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Christiansen, OveProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesove@chem.au.dk1513, 430
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+45871567521590, 326
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+45871559821512, 312
Jensen, FrankAssociate Professor, Deputy Head of Departmentfrj@chem.au.dk+45871559081510, 413
Jensen, Henrik HelligsøAssociate professorhhj@chem.au.dk1512, 426
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+45871559391512, 316
Jørgensen, Jens-ErikAssociate professorjenserik@chem.au.dk+45871559321511, 332
Jørgensen, Karl AnkerProfessorkaj@chem.au.dk1513, 521
Jørgensen, PoulProfessorpou@chem.au.dk1513, 428
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+45871558891593, 221
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271511, 230
Olsen, JeppeProfessorjeppe@chem.au.dk1513, 432
Overgaard, JacobSenior Researcherjacobo@chem.au.dk1512, 314
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Poulsen, ThomasAssociate professorthpou@chem.au.dk+45871553271512, 418
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+45871559751510, 416
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+45871559461511, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968
Stapelfeldt, HenrikProfessorhenriks@chem.au.dk+45871559741511, 232
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk
Weidner, TobiasAssociate professorweidner@chem.au.dk1511, 220
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+45871559061511, 228

Scientific Staff - Research Assistants/Postdocs/Fellows

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk
Andersen, ThomasPostdocleegaard@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Berglund, Nils AntonPostdocnab@chem.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Biller, PatrickJunior Fellowpbiller@eng.au.dk+45871534641632, 203
Birkbak, Mie ElholmPostdocbirkbak@inano.au.dk1511, 318
Blazquez-Castro, AlfonsoPostdocalfonsoblazquez@aias.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Bodenstein, TilmannPostdoctilmann@chem.au.dk+45211863691513, 431
Borup, Kasperkasperab@inano.au.dk
Bregnhøj, MikkelPostdocmibr@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Bykov, DmytroPostdocdmytro.bykov@chem.au.dk
Chatterley, Adam SimonPostdocaschatterley@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 229
Christiansen, LarsPostdoclarsc06@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Coletta, AndreaPostdocandrea.coletta@chem.au.dk1510, 417
Coriani, SoniaVisiting Researchersoniac@aias.au.dk
Craven, MatthewVisiting Researchermcrav@chem.au.dk
da Franca E S C Viegas, Luis PedroJunior Fellowlviegas@aias.au.dk+45871531391630, 113
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Dippel, Ann-ChristinProject Researcherdippel@chem.au.dk
Donslund, Bjarkedonslund@chem.au.dk+45871559611513, 530
Eikeland, Espen Zinkeikeland@chem.au.dk
Elm, JonasPostdocjelm@chem.au.dk
Erickson, Jeremy DavidPostdocjeric@chem.au.dk+45871553681513, 519
Filsø, Mette ØstergaardPostdocfilsoe@chem.au.dk
Gao, ChenPostdocchengao@chem.au.dk1510, 415
Giardinetti, Maxime Vincent Pierremaxou@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Gregersen, Anette Valentin
Heuckendorff, MadsPostdocheuckendorff@chem.au.dk
Holm-Dahlin, Sonjasonja@inano.au.dk
Hsu, Pin-chiaPostdocjenny.hsu@chem.au.dk
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Ibsen, Casper Jon SteenbergPostdoccsi@inano.au.dk
Kekedy-Nagy, LaszloPostdoclaszlo@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Kjærgaard, ThomasPostdoctkjaergaard@chem.au.dk
Kjølbye, Lisbeth RavnkildeMember of Academic Stafflrk@chem.au.dk
Klemmer, MaikaPhD Fellowklemmer@inano.au.dk+4587153373
Krause, LennardPostdoclkrause@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, KasperAssistant Professorkasperk@ase.au.dk3210, 04.074
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531511, 428
Lefèvre, Robinau596782@inano.au.dk
Li, Laiyanglaiyang.li@inano.au.dk
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Lin, ShaoquanPostdocshaoquanlin@chem.au.dk+45871553191514, 325
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, René BjerregaardPhD Studentrema@inano.au.dk
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk1593, 225
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Nagy, BalazsPostdocbnagy@chem.au.dk+45871553161510, 421
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 350
Nguyen, Vu Quang Thanht-nguyen@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Anders Bodholtabn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, Morten Bormannmbnielsen@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Signe MariaPostdocsmni@clin.au.dk
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Palazzo, Teresa Anntapalazzo@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPostdocjannik@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Puthukkadan Moosakutty, ShamjadPostdocspm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Reyes Rodriguez, Gabriel JosePostdocgjr@chem.au.dk
Rezayee, Nomaan MohammedPostdocnmr@chem.au.dk1513, 523
Romanyuk, Andreyandrey.v.romanyuk@chem.au.dk
Rosati, BernadettePostdocbernadette.rosati@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schmitz, Gunnar AlexanderPostdocgunnar.schmitz@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Sheppard, DrewVisiting Researcherdrew.sheppard@gmail.com
Shepperson, BenjaminAssistant Professorshepp@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Shi, Zhenguo!!Ulønnetzshi@inano.au.dk
Sist, Mattiamattia.sist@chem.au.dk
Smith, Anton Allen AbbotsfordPostdocsmith@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, SiriPhD Studentsiri08@inano.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Taylor, Peter R.Visiting Researchertaylor@chem.au.dk1512, 416
Thomas, Sajesh PynadathPostdocsajesh@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, René MossingPost docrmt@inano.au.dk
Tobiesen, Henriette NatorpResearch Assistanthnt@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Verreault, DominiquePostdocverreault@chem.au.dk1511, 222
Vidal Albalat, AndreuPostdocavidal@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Vigier, Cécile AudePostdoccecile.vigier-carriere@chem.au.dk1514, 325
Villadsen, Nikolaj LilholmPostdocnlv@chem.au.dk
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 332
Westberg, MichaelPhD Studentwestberg@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yu, Wanwanwanwan@chem.au.dk

Emeriti

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Britz, Dieter H.Associate professor emeritusbritz@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140
Hazell, Alan CharlesProfessor Emeritusach@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Hazell, RitaProfessor Emeritushaz@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Jakobsen, Hans JørgenProfessor Emeritushja@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Jensen, Svend KnakAssociate professor emerituskemskj@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Larsen, Finn KrebsProfessor Emerituskre@chem.au.dk
Linderberg, JanProfessor Emeritusjan@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Lund, HenningProfessor Emeritushlund@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140

Technical and Administrative Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bakharev, Oleg N.Member of Administrative Staffolegb@chem.au.dk1590, 138
Becker, JacobMember of Administrative Staff, Center Managerjbecker@chem.au.dk1511, 329
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654
Breitenbach, ThomasMember of Administrative Staffbreitenbach@chem.au.dk+45871559241511, 229
Christensen, Joan KaiLaboratory Technicianjkc@chem.au.dk1513, 418
Clausen, Jens WejlbyHead of Secretariatjclausen@chem.au.dk+45871558971511, 212
Conley, LenePhD and study administratorlconley@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Dandanell, JeanetteAcademic Linguistjda@chem.au.dk+45871559451511, 221
Godtliebsen, Ian HeideMember of Administrative Staffian@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Hald, PeterSecurity Managerph@chem.au.dk+45871559381511, 324
Hansen, Sanne RudOffice Traineesannerud@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Holme, AnitaTeam Leaderholme@au.dk1513, 116
Iversen, KåreMember of Administrative Staffkaare@phys.au.dk1523, 219
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelProject Managermads@inano.au.dk1511, 331
Kessler, Tommy OleResearch Techniciantommy.kessler@chem.au.dk1513, 130
Kondrup, Jens ChristianGlassblowerjck@chem.au.dk1513, 122
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk1590, 134
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Larsen, GlenCleanerglen09@au.dk1510
Lundtoft, BrittaLaboratory Technicianbl@chem.au.dk+45871559351511, 328
Madsen, AllanFacility Management employeeam3@au.dk1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref HasenMember of Administrative Staffaref@chem.au.dk+45871553691511, 328
Mikkelsen, Jeppe DalgaardResearch Technicianjeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk+45871559631513, 117
Nielsby, BodilLaboratory Technicianbodiln@chem.au.dk+45871566691513, 423
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+45871567581590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Erik EjlerResearch Technicianerikejler@chem.au.dk1513, 117
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk+45871567511590, 324
Ramsay, JacobScientific Coordinatorjacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk+45935084851511, 221
Richter, BoMember of Administrative Staffrichter@chem.au.dk1511, 324
Skyum, Susan HjortSecretarysusan.skyum@chem.au.dk+45871553451510, 211
Sommer, MarianneAcademic Linguistsommer@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Thøgersen, JanMember of Administrative Staffthogersen@chem.au.dk+45871559281511, 233
Wæxfældt, Taina SandraLaboratory Techniciantaina@chem.au.dk1512, 227

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik LyderPhD Studenthla07@inano.au.dk
Arlt, JacquelinePhD Studentjar@chem.au.dk
Bakke, Mette RiisPhD Studentm.bakke@inano.au.dk
Barløse, CasperPhD Studentclb@chem.au.dk
Bjerglund, EmilPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk
Blom, Jakobblom@chem.au.dk
Bondesgaard, MartinPhD Studentmbo@chem.au.dk
Broge, Nils Lau NyborgPhD Studentnils@chem.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk
Christensen, MikkelPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk
Christiansen, SigurdPhD Studentsigurd@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Corti, VascoVisiting Researchervasco.corti@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Dalgaard, KirstinePhD Studentkjd@inano.au.dk
Damgaard-Møller, EmilPhD Studentedm@chem.au.dk
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk
Donslund, Aske SkyumPhD Studentskyum@inano.au.dk
Fehér, BenceVisiting PhD studentfb@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Færch Fischer, Karl FrederikPhD Fellowkarl@chem.au.dk
Frølich, Simonsimonf@chem.au.dk1592, 130
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk
Granados-Miralles, Ceciliagranados@inano.au.dk
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk
Grube, Elisabethegrube@chem.au.dk+45871553371512, 318
Hammer, NielsPhD Fellowhammer@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Hansen, Mads BøttgerPhD Studentmb.hansen@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePhD Studentmhb@inano.au.dk
Hedberg, ChristinnePhD Fellowchedberg@chem.au.dk+45871553571513, 527
Hedegaard, Ellen Marie JensenPhD Studentellenj@chem.au.dk+45871553381511, 318
Hjerrild, Perperh@chem.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jenniferj.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk
Jacobsen, Kristian MarkPhD Fellowkmj@chem.au.dk1510, 514
Jensen, Louise NormannPhD Fellowlnj@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Jensen, Mads MørkPhD Fellowmadsmj@chem.au.dk+45871566691513, 423
Jørgensen, Danny KaarePhD Fellowkaare705@chem.au.dk+45408315941513, 519
Jørgensen, Lasse RabølPhD Studentlasserj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk
Keiding, UlrikPhD Studentubk@chem.au.dk
Klahn, Emil AndreasenPhD Studenteklahn@chem.au.dk
Klemmer, MaikaPhD Fellowklemmer@inano.au.dk+4587153373
Klinting, Emil LundPhD Studentelk@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Kronbo, Camilla HjortPhD Studentkronbo@chem.au.dk
Kähler, SvenPhD Fellows.kahler@chem.au.dk+45512504801513, 429
Ladefoged, Lucy KatePhD Studentlucykate@inano.au.dk+45871553151510, 419
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk
Lauridsen, Vibeke HenriettePhD Fellowvibeke88@chem.au.dk1513, 523
Laursen, SimonPhD Studentlaursen@inano.au.dk
Leth, LarsPhD Fellowlleth@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Li, YangPhD Fellowyangli@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Lopez Yepez, Junior SamuelPhD Fellowjunior@chem.au.dk1171, 234
Lykke, SørenPhD Studentsorenlp@chem.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk
Løvschall, KajaPhD Studentkbl@chem.au.dk
Madsen, DianaPhD Studentdiana@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Madsen, Marlene MøllerPhD Fellowmmm@chem.au.dk
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, Monica RohdePhD Studentmm@inano.au.dk
Madsen, Niels KristianPhD Studentnielskm@chem.au.dk+45512507901513, 434
Madsen, René BjerregaardPhD Studentrema@inano.au.dk
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Monge Marcet, PerePhD Fellowpmonge@chem.au.dk
Eikeland, AnnaPhD Fellowannazink@chem.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk
Kevy, Simone MunkholmPhD Studentsimone@chem.au.dk
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk+45871549431511, 413
Nyvang, AndreasPhD Fellownyvang@chem.au.dk+45512504801513, 429
Næsborg, LinePhD Fellowlinen@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Olesen, Morten Tobias JarlstadPhD Studentmorten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk
Paz, Bruno MatosPhD Fellowbrunompaz@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Pedersen, Simon SteffenPhD Studentssp@inano.au.dk
Pickering, JamesPhD Fellowpickering@chem.au.dk1510, 415
Poier, Pier PaoloPhD Studentpier@chem.au.dk1510, 419
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk
Riber, Camilla FrichPhD Fellowcfr@chem.au.dk
Roelsgaard, MartinPhD Fellowm.roelsgaard@chem.au.dk
Roth, NikolajPhD Studentnikolajroth@chem.au.dk
Rønne, Magnus HaugaardPhD Studentmhr@inano.au.dk
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schouder, Constant AlexandrePhD Studentconstantschouder@phys.au.dk1510, 410
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.PhD Studentm.bach@inano.au.dk
Sommer, Sannasanna@chem.au.dk
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk
Song, LirongPhD Fellowlirongsong@chem.au.dk
Svane, BjarkePhD Studentbsvane@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, SiriPhD Studentsiri08@inano.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Søndergaard-Pedersen, Frederik MPhD Studentfrederik@chem.au.dk
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk1511, 330
Thøgersen, Mathias Kirkmathiast@chem.au.dk
Tolborg, KasperPhD Studenttolborg@chem.au.dk
Trinderup, Helle HimmelstrupPhD Studenthtrinderup@chem.au.dk
Vestergaard Jørgensen, AndersPhD Studentavj@phys.au.dk1510, 415
Walther, RaoulPhD Fellowwalther@chem.au.dk
Westberg, MichaelPhD Studentwestberg@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Winther, AnnaPhD Fellowannawinther@chem.au.dk1514, 325
Wittig, Nina KøllnPhD Studentnkw@inano.au.dk1592, 130
Yu, JinlongPhD Studentjlyu@chem.au.dk
Zeppelin, TaliaPhD Studenttaliazeppelin@chem.au.dk
Zeuthen, Christian BonarPhD Studentzeuthen@chem.au.dk
Zhang, JiaweiPhD Fellowjiaweizhang@chem.au.dk
Zhu, ShujiePhD Studentshz@chem.au.dk1513, 519

IN CASE OF TECHNICAL ERROR ON PURE PAGES

Should these pages be shown incorrectly due to an error in the PURE system, you can search staff at Dept. of Chemistry through this link:

old.chem.au.dk/~stinne/search.php