Staff

Scientific Staff - Professor/Assoc. Professor/Assist. Professor

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bilde, MereteProfessorbilde@chem.au.dk+45871566841513, 424
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+45871567271590, 240
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+45871559031511, 331
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Christiansen, OveProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesove@chem.au.dk1513, 430
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+45871567521590, 326
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+45871559821512, 312
Jensen, FrankAssociate Professor, Deputy Head of Departmentfrj@chem.au.dk+45871559081510, 413
Jensen, Henrik HelligsøAssociate professorhhj@chem.au.dk1512, 426
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+45871559391512, 316
Jørgensen, Jens-ErikAssociate professorjenserik@chem.au.dk+45871559321511, 332
Jørgensen, Karl AnkerProfessorkaj@chem.au.dk1513, 521
Jørgensen, PoulProfessorpou@chem.au.dk1513, 428
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+45871558891593, 221
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271511, 230
Olsen, JeppeProfessorjeppe@chem.au.dk1513, 432
Overgaard, JacobSenior Researcherjacobo@chem.au.dk1512, 314
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Poulsen, ThomasAssistant Professorthpou@chem.au.dk+45871553271510, 314
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+45871559751510, 416
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+45871559461511, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968
Stapelfeldt, HenrikProfessorhenriks@chem.au.dk+45871559741511, 232
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk
Weidner, TobiasAssociate professorweidner@chem.au.dk1511, 220
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+45871559061511, 228

Scientific Staff - Research Assistants/Postdocs/Fellows

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Andersen, ThomasPostdocleegaard@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Banerjee, ChiranjibPostdocbanerjee@chem.au.dk1511, 229
Basse, KristofferPost doc.kbasse@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Baudin, PabloPostdocpablo.baudin@chem.au.dk
Berglund, Nils AntonPostdocnab@chem.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Biller, PatrickJunior Fellowpbiller@aias.au.dk+45871534641632, 203
Birgisson, Steinarsteinar@chem.au.dk
Birkbak, Mie ElholmPostdocbirkbak@inano.au.dk1511, 318
Blazquez-Castro, AlfonsoPostdocalfonsoblazquez@aias.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Bodenstein, TilmannPostdoctilmann@chem.au.dk+45211863691513, 431
Bregnhøj, MikkelPostdocmibr@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Bykov, DmytroPostdocdmytro.bykov@chem.au.dk
Chatterley, Adam SimonPostdocaschatterley@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 229
Christiansen, LarsPostdoclarsc06@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Coletta, AndreaPostdocandrea.coletta@chem.au.dk1510, 417
Coriani, SoniaVisiting Researchersoniac@aias.au.dk
Craven, MatthewVisiting Researchermcrav@chem.au.dk
da Franca E S C Viegas, Luis PedroJunior Fellowlviegas@aias.au.dk+45871531391630, 113
Dass, Rupashreer.dass@inano.au.dk1593, 229
Dippel, Ann-ChristinProject Researcherdippel@chem.au.dk
Donslund, Bjarkedonslund@chem.au.dk+45871559611513, 530
Eikeland, Espen Zinkeikeland@chem.au.dk
Elm, JonasPostdocjelm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Erickson, Jeremy DavidPostdocjeric@chem.au.dk+45871553681513, 519
Filsø, Mette ØstergaardPostdocfilsoe@chem.au.dk
Gao, ChenPostdocchengao@chem.au.dk1510, 415
R. S. Hansen, BjarnePostdocbrsh@chem.au.dk+4587155369
Heuckendorff, MadsPostdocheuckendorff@chem.au.dk
Holm, Sonja Lindahlsonja@inano.au.dk
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Huynh, Tan PhatPost doc.tanphat@inano.au.dk1592, 130
Ibsen, Casper Jon SteenbergPostdoccsi@inano.au.dk
Kasai, HidetakaVisiting Researcherkasai.hidetaka@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Kekedy-Nagy, LaszloPostdoclaszlo@inano.au.dk1590, 241
Kjærgaard, ThomasPostdoctkjaergaard@chem.au.dk
Krause, LennardPostdoclkrause@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, KasperAssistant Professorkasperk@ase.au.dk3210, 04.074
Kristensen, KasperPostdockasper.kristensen@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531511, 428
Kunther, WolfgangAssistant Professorkunther@chem.au.dk1512, 229
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Lin, ShaoquanPostdocshaoquanlin@chem.au.dk+45871553191514, 325
Meazza, Martamarta.meazza@chem.au.dk
Nagy, BalazsPostdocbnagy@chem.au.dk+45871553161510, 421
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Nielsen, Anders BodholtPostdocabn@inano.au.dk1593, 217
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePost doc.dun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, Morten BormannPostdocmbnielsen@inano.au.dk1590, 128
Palazzo, Teresa AnnPostdoctapalazzo@chem.au.dk1513, 516
Periole, XavierPostdocx.periole@chem.au.dk1510, 421
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Rosati, BernadettePostdocbernadette.rosati@phys.au.dk+45871567831525, 220
Schmitz, Gunnar AlexanderPostdocgunnar.schmitz@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Sedghamiz, ElahehPostdoce.sedghamiz@chem.au.dk1510
Sheppard, DrewVisiting Researcherdrew.sheppard@gmail.com
Shepperson, BenjaminAssistant Professorshepp@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Shi, ZhenguoPostdoczshi@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 229
Smith, Anton Allen AbbotsfordPostdocsmith@chem.au.dk
Stingaciu, MarianPostdocstingaciu@chem.au.dk1511, 318
Sørensen, LiseResearch Assistantlise@chem.au.dk
Taylor, Peter R.Visiting Researchertaylor@chem.au.dk1512, 416
Thomsen, Majamaja@chem.au.dk
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@chem.au.dk3130, 2.06
Ventura, Alicia Monleónaliciamonleon@chem.au.dk
Verreault, DominiquePostdocverreault@chem.au.dk1511, 222
Vidal Albalat, AndreuPostdocavidal@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Vigier, Cécile AudePostdoccecile.vigier-carriere@chem.au.dk1514, 325
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 332
Wibowo, Steven HarrisPostdocshwibowo@chem.au.dk
Wittig, Ninankw@chem.au.dk1592, 122
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
Yin, HongfeiPost doc.hongfei@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 346
Yu, Wanwanwanwan@chem.au.dk
Zydziak, Nicolas PierrePostdocnicolas.zydziak@chem.au.dk+45871561631514, 325

Emeriti

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Britz, Dieter H.Associate professor emeritusbritz@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140
Hazell, Alan CharlesProfessor Emeritusach@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Hazell, RitaProfessor Emeritushaz@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Jakobsen, Hans JørgenProfessor Emeritushja@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Jensen, Svend KnakAssociate professor emerituskemskj@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Larsen, Finn KrebsProfessor Emerituskre@chem.au.dk
Linderberg, JanProfessor Emeritusjan@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Lund, HenningProfessor Emeritushlund@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140

Technical and Administrative Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
A. Tretow-Loof, MajbrittLaboratory Techniciantretow@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Andersen, LisbethLaboratory Staff Memberla@chem.au.dk+45871567581590, 344
Bakharev, Oleg N.Member of Administrative Staffolegb@chem.au.dk1590, 138
Becker, JacobMember of Administrative Staff, Center Managerjbecker@chem.au.dk1511, 329
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654
Breitenbach, ThomasMember of Administrative Staffbreitenbach@chem.au.dk+45871559241511, 229
Christensen, Joan KaiLaboratory Technicianjkc@chem.au.dk1513, 418
Clausen, Jens WejlbyHead of Secretariatjclausen@chem.au.dk+45871558971511, 212
Conley, LenePhD and study administratorlconley@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Dandanell, JeanetteAcademic Linguistjda@chem.au.dk+45871559451511, 221
Georgsen, KarlLaboratory Techniciankg@chem.au.dk+45871559791513, 112
Hald, PeterSecurity Managerph@chem.au.dk+45871559381511, 324
Hansen, Sanne RudOffice Traineesannerud@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Holme, AnitaTeam Leaderholme@au.dk1513, 116
Iversen, KåreMember of Administrative Staffkaare@phys.au.dk1523, 219
Johannsen, Anne BirgitteLaboratory Technicianabj@chem.au.dk+45871559171513, 112
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelProject Managermads@inano.au.dk1511, 331
Kessler, Tommy OleResearch Techniciantommy.kessler@chem.au.dk1513, 130
Kondrup, Jens ChristianGlassblowerjck@chem.au.dk1513, 122
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Larsen, GlenCleanerglen09@au.dk1510
Lundtoft, BrittaLaboratory Technicianbl@chem.au.dk+45871559351511, 328
Madsen, AllanFacility Management employeeam3@au.dk1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref HasenMember of Administrative Staffaref@chem.au.dk+45871553691511, 328
Mikkelsen, Jeppe DalgaardResearch Technicianjeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk+45871559631513, 117
Nielsby, BodilLaboratory Technicianbodiln@chem.au.dk+45871566691513, 423
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+45871567581590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Erik EjlerResearch Technicianerikejler@chem.au.dk1513, 117
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerg Ph.D., Project Coordinatorlrlp@inano.au.dk+45871567511590, 324
Petersen, Annette LindLaboratory Staff Memberaln@chem.au.dk1513, 112
Ramsay, Jacob SøndergaardScientific Coordinatorjacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk+45935084851511, 221
Richter, BoMember of Administrative Staffrichter@chem.au.dk1511, 324
Sidelmann, MetteLaboratory Technicianms@chem.au.dk1513, 418
Skyum, Susan HjortSecretarysusan.skyum@chem.au.dk+45871553451510, 211
Sommer, MarianneAcademic Linguistsommer@chem.au.dk1511, 216
Thøgersen, JanMember of Administrative Staffthogersen@chem.au.dk+45871559281511, 233
Tindhof, ChristinaLaboratory Staff Memberct@chem.au.dk+45244741181513, 112
Wæxfældt, Taina SandraLaboratory Techniciantaina@chem.au.dk1511, 216

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Andersen, Henrik LyderPhD Studenthla@chem.au.dk
Arlt, JacquelinePhD Studentjar@chem.au.dk
Barløse, CasperPhD Studentclb@chem.au.dk
Bjerglund Pedersen, EmilPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk+45871559431511, 414
Blom, JakobPhD Studentblom@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Bondesgaard, MartinPhD Studentmbo@chem.au.dk+45 2217 2423
Broge, Nils Lau NyborgPhD Studentnils@chem.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk1511, 414
Christensen, MikkelPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk1510, 421
Christiansen, SigurdPhD Studentsigurd@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Corti, VascoVisiting Researchervasco.corti@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Damgaard-Møller, EmilPhD Studentedm@chem.au.dk
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Donslund, Aske Skyumskyum@inano.au.dk1590, 352
Færch Fischer, Karl FrederikPhD Fellowkarl@chem.au.dk
Frølich, Simonsimonf@inano.au.dk1592, 130
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk1511, 330
Granados-Miralles, CeciliaPhD Fellowgranados@chem.au.dk
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk1510, 410
Grube, ElisabethPhD Studentegrube@inano.au.dk+45871553371512, 318
Hammer, NielsPhD Fellowhammer@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Hansen, Mads BøttgerPhD Studentmb.hansen@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePhD Studentmhb@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Hedberg, ChristinnePhD Fellowchedberg@chem.au.dk+45871553571513, 527
Hedegaard, Ellen Marie JensenPhD Studentellenj@chem.au.dk+45871553381511, 318
Hjerrild, PerPhD Fellowperh@chem.au.dk1510, 334
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Huen, PriscillaPhD Studentpriscilla.huen@inano.au.dk
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk1592, 216
Jacobsen, Kristian MarkPhD Fellowkmj@chem.au.dk1510, 514
Jensen, Bjarke Bror EgedePhD Studentbbj@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Louise NormannPhD Fellowlnj@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Jensen, Mads MørkPhD Fellowmadsmj@chem.au.dk+45871566691513, 423
Jørgensen, Danny KaarePhD Fellowkaare705@chem.au.dk+45408315941513, 519
Jørgensen, Lasse RabølPhD Studentlasserj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk1510, 410
Keiding, UlrikPhD Fellowubk@chem.au.dk
Klahn, Emil AndreasenPhD Studenteklahn@chem.au.dk
Klemmer, MaikaPhD Fellowklemmer@inano.au.dk+4587153373
Klinting, Emil LundPhD Studentelk@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Kronbo, Camilla HjortPhD Studentkronbo@chem.au.dk
Kähler, SvenPhD Fellows.kahler@chem.au.dk+45512504801513, 429
Ladefoged, Lucy KatePhD Studentlucykate@inano.au.dk+45871553151510, 419
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk1590, 352
Lauridsen, Vibeke HenriettePhD Fellowvibeke88@chem.au.dk1513, 523
Laursen, SimonPhD Studentlaursen@inano.au.dk1590, 352
Leth, LarsPhD Fellowlleth@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Li, YangPhD Fellowyangli@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Lopez Yepez, Junior SamuelPhD Fellowjunior@chem.au.dk1171, 234
Lykke, SørenPhD Studentsorenlp@chem.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk
Løvschall, KajaPhD Studentkbl@chem.au.dk
Madsen, DianaPhD Studentdiana@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Madsen, Marlene MøllerPhD Fellowmmm@chem.au.dk
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, Niels KristianPhD Studentnielskm@chem.au.dk+45512507901513, 434
Madsen, René BjerregaardPhD Studentrema@inano.au.dk1513, 423
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Monge Marcet, PerePhD Fellowpmonge@chem.au.dk
Eikeland, AnnaPhD Fellowannazink@chem.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk1590, 245
Mortensen, Michael RosholmPhD Studentmrm90@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 320
Kevy, Simone MunkholmPhD Studentsimone@chem.au.dk
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk1590, 330
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk+45871549431511, 413
Nyvang, AndreasPhD Fellownyvang@chem.au.dk+45512504801513, 429
Næsborg, LinePhD Fellowlinen@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstadmorten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Payandeh GharibDoust, SeyedHoseinPhD Studenthosein.payandeh@inano.au.dk
Paz, Bruno MatosPhD Fellowbrunompaz@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk1590, 247
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Pickering, JamesPhD Fellowpickering@chem.au.dk1510, 415
Poier, Pier PaoloPhD Studentpier@chem.au.dk1510, 419
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk1590, 350
Riber, Camilla FrichPhD Fellowcfr@chem.au.dk
Roelsgaard, MartinPhD Fellowm.roelsgaard@chem.au.dk
Roth, NikolajPhD Studentnikolajroth@chem.au.dk1514 , 155
Rønne, Magnus Haugaardmhr@inano.au.dk1590, 346
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk+45871567511590, 328
Saura-Múzquiz, MatildePhD Studentmsaura@chem.au.dk
Schouder, Constant AlexandrePhD Studentconstantschouder@phys.au.dk1510, 410
Sist, MattiaPhD Fellowmattia.sist@inano.au.dk
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.PhD Studentm.bach@inano.au.dk1590, 320
Sommer, SannaPhD Studentsanna@chem.au.dk
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk1511, 414
Song, LirongPhD Fellowlirongsong@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, SiriPhD Studentss@inano.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Søndergaard-Pedersen, Frederik MPhD Studentfrederik@chem.au.dk
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk1511, 330
Tolborg, KasperPhD Studenttolborg@chem.au.dk
Vestergaard Jørgensen, AndersPhD Studentavj@phys.au.dk1510, 415
Villadsen, Nikolaj LilholmPhD Fellownlv@chem.au.dk
Walther, RaoulPhD Fellowwalther@chem.au.dk
Sørensen, Michael WestbergPhD Fellowwestberg@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 212
Winther, AnnaPhD Fellowannawinther@chem.au.dk1514, 325
Zeppelin, TaliaPhD Studenttaliazeppelin@chem.au.dk1510, 419
Zeuthen, Christian BonarPhD Studentzeuthen@chem.au.dk
Zhang, JiaweiPhD Fellowjiaweizhang@chem.au.dk
Zhu, ShujiePhD Studentshz@chem.au.dk1513, 519

IN CASE OF TECHNICAL ERROR ON PURE PAGES

Should these pages be shown incorrectly due to an error in the PURE system, you can search staff at Dept. of Chemistry through this link:

old.chem.au.dk/~stinne/search.php