Staff

Scientific Staff - Professor/Assoc. Professor/Assist. Professor

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bilde, MereteProfessorbilde@chem.au.dk+45871566841513, 424
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk+4587156656
Birkedal, VictoriaAssociate professorvicb@inano.au.dk+45871567271590, 240
Bremholm, MartinAssociate professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+45871559031512, 321
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45871553391512, 318
Christiansen, OveProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesove@chem.au.dk1513, 430
Daasbjerg, KimProfessorkdaa@chem.au.dk+45871559651511, 415
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45871559231513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk+45871567521590, 326
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+45871559821512, 312
Jensen, FrankAssociate Professor, Deputy Head of Departmentfrj@chem.au.dk+45871559081510, 413
Jensen, Henrik HelligsøAssociate professorhhj@chem.au.dk1512, 426
Jensen, Torben RenéProfessor with Special Responsibilitiestrj@chem.au.dk+45871559391512, 316
Jørgensen, Jens-ErikAssociate professorjenserik@chem.au.dk+45871559321511, 332
Jørgensen, Karl AnkerProfessorkaj@chem.au.dk1513, 521
Jørgensen, PoulProfessorpou@chem.au.dk1513, 428
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+45871558891593, 221
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45871559271512, 221
Olsen, JeppeProfessorjeppe@chem.au.dk1513, 432
Overgaard, JacobSenior Researcherjacobo@chem.au.dk1512, 314
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45871559531511, 412
Poulsen, ThomasAssociate professorthpou@chem.au.dk+45871553271512, 418
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor, Head of Departmentbirgit@chem.au.dk+45871559751510, 416
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+45871559461512, 222
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+4587155968
Stapelfeldt, HenrikProfessorhenriks@chem.au.dk+45871559741511, 232
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk
Weidner, TobiasAssociate professorweidner@chem.au.dk1511, 220
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+45871559061511, 228

Scientific Staff - Research Assistants/Postdocs/Fellows

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Akbey, UmitAIAS-COFUND Fellowakbey@aias.au.dk1630, 106
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk
Berglund, Nils AntonPostdocnab@chem.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Bertolotti, FedericaAIAS-COFUND Fellowfbertolotti@aias.au.dk+45871536811630, 201
Biller, PatrickJunior Fellowpbiller@eng.au.dk+45871534641632, 203
Birkbak, Mie ElholmPostdocbirkbak@inano.au.dk1511, 318
Bodenstein, TilmannPostdoctilmann@chem.au.dk+45211863691513, 431
Borup, Kasperkasperab@inano.au.dk
Bregnhøj, MikkelPostdocmibr@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Chatterley, Adam SimonPostdocaschatterley@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 229
Christiansen, LarsPostdoclarsc06@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Coletta, AndreaPostdocandrea.coletta@chem.au.dk1510, 417
Coriani, SoniaVisiting Researchersoniac@aias.au.dk
Dass, RupashreePostdocr.dass@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Dippel, Ann-ChristinProject Researcherdippel@chem.au.dk
Donslund, BjarkePostdocdonslund@chem.au.dk+45871559611513, 530
Eikeland, Espen Zinkeikeland@chem.au.dk
Elm, JonasPostdocjelm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Erickson, Jeremy DavidPostdocjeric@chem.au.dk+45871553681513, 519
Flores Canales, Jose ChristianPostdocjose@chem.au.dk
Gao, ChenPostdocchengao@chem.au.dk1510, 415
Giardinetti, Maxime Vincent Pierremaxou@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Gothelf, Aase SejrAssistant Lecturer
Gouilleux, Boris AlbanPostdocbogo@inano.au.dk
Gregersen, Anette Valentin
Hansen, Bente Kringbkh@chem.au.dk
Hellstern, Henrik Christianhhel@teknologisk.dk
Hsu, Pin-chiaPostdocjenny.hsu@chem.au.dk
Hu, XinmingPostdochuxm@inano.au.dk+45871567631590, 346
Huang, LizhiPostdoclizhi@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mads Ry VogelResearchermads@chem.au.dk
Kjølbye, Lisbeth RavnkildeMember of Academic Stafflrk@chem.au.dk
Krause, LennardPostdoclkrause@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, KasperAssistant Professorkasperk@ase.au.dk3210, 04.074
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPostdocskk@chem.au.dk
Kristoffersen, Emil Laustemillk@inano.au.dk+45292713061590, 241
Kumar, VipinPostdocvkumar@inano.au.dk+45871567531511, 428
Lefevre, Robin Jean Quentinrobin.lefevre@inano.au.dk
Li, Laiyanglaiyang.li@inano.au.dk
Lian, ZhongPostdoclianzhong@inano.au.dk1590, 348
Lin, ShaoquanPostdocshaoquanlin@chem.au.dk+45871553191514, 325
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, René BjerregaardPostdocrema@inano.au.dk
Malmos, KirstenPostdockirsteng@inano.au.dk+45871566451593, 225
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Neumann, Karoline ThorumPostdockneu@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Nguyen, Vu Quang ThanhPostdoct-nguyen@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Anders Bodholtabn@inano.au.dk+45871566611593, 217
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePostdocdun@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Nielsen, Dorrit BolundResearch Assistant20113866@post.au.dk1590, 346
Nielsen, Ida GjerlevsenResearch Assistantidani@chem.au.dk1511, 331
Nielsen, Signe MariaPostdocsmni@clin.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Pahlevan, MahdiPostdocmpahlevan@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Pal, SunirmalPostdocspal@inano.au.dk1511, 413
Palazzo, Teresa Anntapalazzo@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Pedersen, Jannik NedergaardPostdocjannik@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Puthukkadan Moosakutty, ShamjadPostdocspm@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Reardon, HazelMember of Administrative Staffhazel@inano.au.dk1511, 329
Reyes Rodriguez, Gabriel JosePostdocgjr@chem.au.dk
Rezayee, Nomaan MohammedPostdocnmr@chem.au.dk1513, 523
Romanyuk, Andreyandrey.v.romanyuk@chem.au.dk
Rosati, BernadettePostdocbernadette.rosati@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schmitz, Gunnar AlexanderPostdocgunnar.schmitz@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Sheppard, DrewVisiting Researcherdrew.sheppard@gmail.com
Shepperson, BenjaminAssistant Professorshepp@chem.au.dk+45871553241511, 219
Sist, Mattiamattia.sist@chem.au.dk
Smith, Anton Allen AbbotsfordPostdocsmith@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, SiriPhD Studentsiri08@inano.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Taylor, Peter R.Visiting Researchertaylor@chem.au.dk1512, 416
Thomas, Sajesh PynadathPostdocsajesh@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, Majamaja@inano.au.dk
Thomsen, René MossingPostdocrmt@inano.au.dk
Tobiesen, Henriette NatorpResearch Assistanthnt@chem.au.dk1513, 519
Truong, Thanh Tungtung@chem.au.dk
Tørring, ThomasAssistant Professorthomast@eng.au.dk+45617181863141
Verreault, DominiquePostdocverreault@chem.au.dk1511, 222
Vidal Albalat, AndreuPostdocavidal@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Vigier, Cécile AudePostdoccecile.vigier-carriere@chem.au.dk1514, 325
Villadsen, Nikolaj LilholmPostdocnlv@chem.au.dk
Vinther, JesperPostdocjvinther@inano.au.dk+45871567471590, 332
Westberg, Michaelwestberg@chem.au.dk
Yan, YigangPostdocyigang.yan@inano.au.dk
da Franca E S C Viegas, Luis PedroJunior Fellowlviegas@aias.au.dk+45871531391630, 113

Emeriti

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Britz, Dieter H.Associate professor emeritusbritz@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140
Hazell, RitaProfessor Emeritushaz@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Jakobsen, Hans JørgenProfessor Emeritushja@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Jensen, Svend KnakAssociate professor emerituskemskj@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 142
Larsen, Finn KrebsProfessor Emerituskre@chem.au.dk
Linderberg, JanProfessor Emeritusjan@chem.au.dk+45935084453120, 107
Lund, HenningProfessor Emeritushlund@chem.au.dk+45935084453140, 140

Technical and Administrative Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Bakharev, Oleg N.Member of Administrative Staffolegb@chem.au.dk+45871567021590, 138
Becker, JacobMember of Administrative Staff, Center Managerjbecker@chem.au.dk1511, 329
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+4587156654
Breitenbach, ThomasMember of Administrative Staffbreitenbach@chem.au.dk+45871559241511, 229
Christensen, Joan KaiLaboratory Technicianjkc@chem.au.dk1513, 418
Clausen, Jens WejlbyHead of Secretariatjclausen@chem.au.dk+45871558971511, 212
Conley, LenePhD and study administratorlconley@chem.au.dk1514, 115
Dandanell, JeanetteAcademic Linguistjda@chem.au.dk+45871559451511, 221
Godtliebsen, Ian HeideMember of Administrative Staffian@chem.au.dk+45935087861513, 426
Hald, PeterSecurity Managerph@chem.au.dk+45871559381511, 324
Hansen, Sanne RudOffice Traineesannerud@chem.au.dk1514, 115
Holme, AnitaTeam Leaderholme@au.dk1513, 116
Iversen, KåreMember of Administrative Staffkaare@phys.au.dk1523, 219
Kessler, Tommy OleResearch Techniciantommy.kessler@chem.au.dk1513, 130
Kondrup, Jens ChristianGlassblowerjck@chem.au.dk1513, 122
Kongsfelt, Iben BoutrupMember of Administrative Staffibenbk@inano.au.dk+45871567011590, 134
Kristensen, JeppeLaboratory Technicianjk@chem.au.dk
Larsen, GlenCleanerglen09@au.dk1510
Lundtoft, BrittaLaboratory Technicianbl@chem.au.dk+45871559351511, 328
Madsen, AllanFacility Management employeeam3@au.dk1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref HasenMember of Administrative Staffaref@chem.au.dk+45871553691511, 328
Mikkelsen, Jeppe DalgaardResearch Technicianjeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk+45871559631513, 117
Pedersen, Birgitte LodbergCenter Managerblp@inano.au.dk+45871567581590, 344
Pedersen, CarstenMember of Administrative Staffcape@chem.au.dk+45935084591590, 144
Pedersen, Erik EjlerResearch Technicianerikejler@chem.au.dk1513, 117
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup LinnebjergCommunications Officerlrlp@inano.au.dk+45871567171590, 324
Ramsay, JacobScientific Coordinatorjacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk+45935084851511, 221
Richter, BoMember of Administrative Staffrichter@chem.au.dk1511, 324
Skyum, Susan HjortSecretarysusan.skyum@chem.au.dk+45871553451510, 211
Sommer, MarianneAcademic Linguistsommer@chem.au.dk1514, 115
Thøgersen, JanMember of Administrative Staffthogersen@chem.au.dk+45871559281511, 233
Wæxfældt, Taina SandraLaboratory Techniciantaina@chem.au.dk1512, 227

PhD Students

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Ahlburg, JakobPhD Studentjakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Andersen, AmandaPhD Studentamandaandersen@inano.au.dk+45871558671592, 128
Andersen, Casper WelzelPhD Studentcwa@inano.au.dk
Andersen, Henrik LyderPhD Studenthla07@inano.au.dk
Arlt, JacquelinePhD Studentjar@chem.au.dk
Bakke, Mette RiisPhD Studentm.bakke@inano.au.dk+45871567531590, 328
Barløse, CasperPhD Studentclb@chem.au.dk
Bjerglund, EmilPhD Studentemilbp@inano.au.dk+45871559431511, 414
Blom, JakobPhD Studentblom@chem.au.dk
Bondesgaard, MartinPhD Studentmbo@chem.au.dk
Broge, Nils Lau NyborgPhD Studentnils@chem.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian BirkPhD Studentkbb@inano.au.dk
Christensen, MikkelPhD Studentmc@inano.au.dk
Christiansen, SigurdPhD Studentsigurd@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Dalgaard, KirstinePhD Studentkjd@inano.au.dk
Damgaard-Møller, EmilPhD Studentedm@chem.au.dk
Domino, KatrinePhD Studentdomino@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Donslund, Aske SkyumPhD Studentskyum@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Fehér, BenceVisiting PhD studentfb@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Færch Fischer, Karl FrederikPhD Studentkarl@chem.au.dk
Frederiksen, Frederik ThorningPhD Studentthorning@chem.au.dk
Garbus, Pelle GormPhD Studentgarbus@inano.au.dk
Granados-Miralles, Ceciliagranados@inano.au.dk
Grinderslev, JakobPhD Studentjakobg@inano.au.dk
Grube, Elisabethegrube@chem.au.dk
Hammer, NielsPhD Fellowhammer@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Hansen, Mads BøttgerPhD Studentmb.hansen@chem.au.dk+45512393901513, 433
Hansen-Bruhn, MalthePhD Studentmhb@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Hedberg, ChristinnePhD Fellowchedberg@chem.au.dk+45871553571513, 527
Hedegaard, Ellen Marie JensenPhD Studentellenj@chem.au.dk
Hjerrild, Perperh@chem.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jenniferj.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holzinger, JulianPhD Studentjholzinger@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Hvid, Mathias SalomonPhD Studentmahvi@inano.au.dk+45871567381592, 216
Jacobsen, Kristian MarkPhD Studentkmj@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Louise NormannPhD Fellowlnj@chem.au.dk+45871566831513, 425
Jensen, Mads MørkPhD Studentmadsmj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Danny KaarePhD Fellowkaare705@chem.au.dk+45408315941513, 519
Jørgensen, Lasse RabølPhD Studentlasserj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, MathiasPhD Studentmathias.j@inano.au.dk
Keiding, UlrikPhD Studentubk@chem.au.dk
Klahn, Emil AndreasenPhD Studenteklahn@chem.au.dk
Klinting, Emil LundPhD Studentelk@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Kronbo, Camilla HjortPhD Studentkronbo@chem.au.dk
Kähler, SvenPhD Fellows.kahler@chem.au.dk+45512504801513, 429
Ladefoged, Lucy KatePhD Studentlucykate@inano.au.dk+4553556814
Lamagni, PaoloPhD Studentlamagni@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Lauridsen, Vibeke HenriettePhD Fellowvibeke88@chem.au.dk1513, 523
Laursen, SimonPhD Studentlaursen@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Leth, LarsPhD Fellowlleth@chem.au.dk1513, 530
Li, YangPhD Studentyangli@chem.au.dk
Lopez Yepez, Junior SamuelPhD Fellowjunior@chem.au.dk1171, 234
Lykke, SørenPhD Studentsorenlp@chem.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Lyngsø, JeppePhD Studentj.l@inano.au.dk+45871566671590, 245
Løvschall, KajaPhD Studentkbl@chem.au.dk
Madsen, DianaPhD Studentdiana@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Madsen, Marlene MøllerPhD Fellowmmm@chem.au.dk
Madsen, MikaelPhD Studentmikael89@inano.au.dk+45871567561590, 328
Madsen, Monica RohdePhD Studentmm@inano.au.dk
Madsen, Niels KristianPhD Studentnielskm@chem.au.dk+45512508101513, 426
Miola, MatteoPhD Studentmatteo.miola@inano.au.dk+45871567611590, 348
Monge Marcet, PerePhD Fellowpmonge@chem.au.dk
Eikeland, AnnaPhD Fellowannazink@chem.au.dk
Mortensen, Henriette GavlshøjPhD Studenthenriette@inano.au.dk
Kevy, Simone MunkholmPhD Studentsimone@chem.au.dk
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Thuy Jane DinhPhD Studentthjn@inano.au.dk+45871567541590, 330
Nielsen, StefanPhD Studentstefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nyvang, AndreasPhD Fellownyvang@chem.au.dk+45512504801513, 429
Næsborg, LinePhD Fellowlinen@chem.au.dk1513, 529
Olesen, Morten Tobias JarlstadPhD Studentmorten.jarlstad@inano.au.dk+45871561631514, 325
Paz, Bruno MatosPhD Studentbrunompaz@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Camilla WorrePhD Studentcwp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Malene ThostrupPhD Studentmtp@inano.au.dk+45935084441512, 226
Pedersen, Simon SteffenPhD Studentssp@inano.au.dk+45871567591590, 352
Pickering, JamesPhD Fellowpickering@chem.au.dk1510, 415
Poier, Pier PaoloPhD Studentpier@chem.au.dk
Ravn, Anne KatrinePhD Studentakr@inano.au.dk+45871567621590, 350
Riber, Camilla FrichPhD Studentcfr@chem.au.dk
Roelsgaard, MartinPhD Fellowm.roelsgaard@chem.au.dk
Roth, NikolajPhD Studentnikolajroth@chem.au.dk
Rønne, Magnus HaugaardPhD Studentmhr@inano.au.dk+45871567631590, 346
Sandahl, Alexander FrederikPhD Studentasandahl@inano.au.dk+45871567491590, 322
Saura-Múzquiz, Matildemsaura@inano.au.dk
Schouder, Constant AlexandrePhD Studentconstantschouder@phys.au.dk1510, 410
Skovsgaard, Mikkel B.PhD Studentm.bach@inano.au.dk+45871567491590, 322
Sommer, Sannasanna@chem.au.dk
Sommerfeldt, AndreasPhD Studentas@inano.au.dk
Song, LirongPhD Fellowlirongsong@chem.au.dk
Svane, BjarkePhD Studentbsvane@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, SiriPhD Studentsiri08@inano.au.dk+45871553141510, 417
Søndergaard-Pedersen, Frederik MPhD Studentfrederik@chem.au.dk
Sønnichsen, MalenePhD Studentmaleness@inano.au.dk
Tang, HaoPhD Studenthao@inano.au.dk
Thøgersen, Mathias KirkPhD Studentmathiast@chem.au.dk
Tolborg, KasperPhD Studenttolborg@chem.au.dk
Trinderup, Helle HimmelstrupPhD Studenthtrinderup@chem.au.dk
Vestergaard Jørgensen, AndersPhD Studentavj@phys.au.dk
Walther, RaoulPhD Studentwalther@chem.au.dk
Winther, AnnaPhD Fellowannawinther@chem.au.dk1514, 325
Wittig, Nina KøllnPhD Studentnkw@inano.au.dk+45871566571592, 130
Yang, Sheng-Yusyyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, SarahPhD Studentseilleia@inano.au.dk
Yu, JinlongPhD Studentjlyu@chem.au.dk
Zeppelin, TaliaPhD Studenttaliazeppelin@chem.au.dk
Zeuthen, Christian BonarPhD Studentzeuthen@chem.au.dk
Zhang, JiaweiPhD Fellowjiaweizhang@chem.au.dk
van Oosterhout, AnkePhD Studenta.v.oosterhout@cs.au.dk

IN CASE OF TECHNICAL ERROR ON PURE PAGES

Should these pages be shown incorrectly due to an error in the PURE system, you can search staff at Dept. of Chemistry through this link:

old.chem.au.dk/~stinne/search.php