You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Department of Chemistry » Profile » Staff

Staff

Below is a staff list divided into academic (VIP) and technical and administrative (TAP) members of staff, as well as PhD students (PhD).

Academic staff (VIP)

NameJob titleEmailPhonebuildingroom
Becker, JacobPostdocjbecker@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59381511324
Bilde, MereteProfessorbilde@chem.au.dk1525520
Birkedal, HenrikAssociate professorhbirkedal@chem.au.dk
Blazquez-Castro, AlfonsoPostdoca.blazquez@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53241511219
Bremholm, MartinAssistant Professorbremholm@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59031511331
Bykov, DmytroPostdocdmytro.bykov@chem.au.dk3141222
Christensen, MogensAssociate professormch@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53391511328
Christiansen, OveProfessorove@chem.au.dk+45 5152 61453141229
Cruz, DavidPostdocdcruz@chem.au.dk1511423
Daasbjerg, KimProfessor with Special Responsiblitieskdaa@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59651511415
Emanuelsson, EvaPostdoceem@chem.au.dk1521428
Glasius, MarianneAssociate professorglasius@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59231512113
Gomez, Cristina Ruiz Santa QuiteriaPostdocruiz@chem.au.dk1512217
Gothelf, Kurt VesteragerProfessorkvg@chem.au.dk
Hansen, Michael RyanAssistant Professormrh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53751512217
Haque, Al-Monsur JiaulPostdochaque@inano.au.dk+45 8715 67561590332
Hathwar, Venkatesha RamaPostdocvhathwar@chem.au.dk1512222
Heuckendorff, MadsPostdocheuckendorff@chem.au.dk
Holmegaard, LottePostdoclotteh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59241511229
Irudayam, Sheeba JemPostdocirudayam@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53151510419
Iversen, Bo BrummerstedtProfessorbo@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59821512312
Jacobsen, Christian BorchPostdoccbj@chem.au.dk1512426
Jensen, FrankAssociate professorfrj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59081510415
Jensen, Henrik HelligsøAssociate professorhhj@chem.au.dk1512215
Jensen, Kim LebekPostdocklj@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Svend KnakAssociate professorkemskj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59261511231
Jensen, Torben RenéAssociate professortrj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59391512316
Jiang, HaoPostdochaojiang@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59511512427
Johnsen, SimonPostdocsimonj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59031511331
Jørgensen, Jens-ErikAssociate professorjenserik@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59321511332
Jørgensen, Poulpou@chem.au.dk+45 2225 03473141231
Keiding, Søren RudProfessorkeiding@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59251511228
Kjærgaard, ThomasPostdoctkjaergaard@chem.au.dk+45 5123 93903141216
Kniep, FlorianPostdockniep@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59611512427
Kramer, SørenPhD Studentkramer@chem.au.dk
Kristiansen, MartinPostdocmk@chem.au.dk
Kunther, WolfgangPostdockunther@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59161512221
König, CarolinPostdocckonig@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53813141228
Lescot, CamillaPostdoclescot@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67621590350
Lock, NinaPostdocnlock@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53671512318
Lykke, LennartPostdoclykke@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59591512419
Mulder, FransAssociate professorfmulder@chem.au.dk+45 8715 58891593221
Nguyen, QuynhPostdocquynh@chem.au.dk+45 2118 63241521428
Nielsen, Jakob ToudahlMember of Administrative Staffjtn@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53721512215
Ogilby, Peter RemsenProfessorprogilby@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59271511230
Olsen, JeppeProfessorjeppe@chem.au.dk+45 2338 24353141226
Overgaard, JacobSenior Researcherjacobo@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59371512314
Pawlowski, Filip LudwikPostdocfilip@chem.au.dk3141221
Pedersen, Jan SkovProfessorjsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Steen UttrupAssociate professorsup@chem.au.dk+45 8715 5953412
Pind, NielsAssociate professorpind@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59311512229
Poulsen, ThomasAssistant Professorthpou@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53271510314
Ruiz Sanchis, PauResearch Assistantpauruiz@chem.au.dk1514325
Salamone, StephanePostdocsalamone@chem.au.dk
Schiøtt, BirgitProfessor with Special Responsiblitiesbirgit@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59751513416
Shepperson, BenjaminPostdocshepp@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53751512217
Skibsted, JørgenAssociate professorjskib@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59461512129
Skrydstrup, TroelsProfessorts@chem.au.dk+45 8715 5968
Stapelfeldt, HenrikProfessorhenriks@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59741511232
Stiller, JulianPostdocstiller@chem.au.dk1512423
Stingaciu, MarianPostdocstingaciu@chem.au.dk1511318
Søndergaard, MartinPostdocmars@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53371511318
Thomsen, BoPhD Fellowbothomsen@chem.au.dk+45 5125 08103141221
Villegas, ClarisaPostdocclarisav@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53681512418
Vosegaard, ThomasProfessortv@chem.au.dk
Wu, Lai-Chinlaichin@chem.au.dk1512222
Xue, MengjunPostdocxue@chem.au.dk
Yoshimura, YuichiPostdocyuichi@chem.au.dk1590249
Yuan, WeiPostdocwei.yuan@chem.au.dk1514325
Zelikin, Alexander N.Associate professorzelikin@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59061510413

Emeritus staff

NameJob titleEmailPhonebuildingroom
Britz, Dieter H.Professor Emeritusbritz@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512227
Hazell, Alan CharlesProfessor Emeritusach@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512227
Hazell, RitaProfessor Emeritushaz@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512227
Jakobsen, Hans JørgenProfessor Emeritushja@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512114A
Larsen, Finn KrebsProfessor Emerituskre@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512227
Linderberg, JanProfessor Emeritusjan@chem.au.dk
Lund, HenningProfessor Emeritushlund@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59491511424

PhD students

NameJob titleEmailPhonebuildingroom
Andersen, Casper Welzelcwa@inano.au.dk1511329
Andersen, Morten Daugaardmad@chem.au.dk
Bach-Gansmo, Fiona LinneaPhD Studentflb06@inano.au.dk1592128
Baudin, PabloPhD Fellowpbaudin@chem.au.dk+45 5125 048031413141
Birgisson, Steinarsteinar@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53671511330
Birkbak, Mie ElholmPhD Studentbirkbak@inano.au.dk1592128
Blichfeld, Anders BankPhD Studentandersbb@chem.au.dk+45 8715 533815111318
Bonde, Ditte FastPhD Studentdfj@chem.au.dk1182
Borup, Kasper AndersenPhD Studentkasperab@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53381511318
Bregnhøj, MikkelPhD Studentmibr@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53241511219
Brinkø, AnnePhD Studentbrinkoe@chem.au.dk1513525
Bräuer, ThomasPostgraduate Fellowthomasb@chem.au.dk1512
Bøjesen, Espen DrathPhD Studentespen@chem.au.dk
Caruana, LorenzoVisiting PhDcaruana@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59511511423
Christensen, Hellehellec@chem.au.dk1511416
Christensen, SebastianPhD Fellowsebastian@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53381511318
Donslund, BjarkePhD Studentdonslund@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59611512427
Eikeland, EspenPhD Studenteikeland@chem.au.dk1512222
Eriksen, Janus JuulPhD Fellowjanusje@chem.au.dk+45 5125 07903141220
Ettenhuber, PatrickPhD Fellowpett@chem.au.dk+45 5123 93903141216
Fejerskov, BetinaPhD Studentbf1@chem.au.dk1514325
Feu, KarlaVisiting Researcherfeu@chem.au.dk1512412
Filsø, Mette ØstergaardStudent Teacherfilsoe@chem.au.dk1512222
Frahm, HeidiPhD Studentheidi@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67591592216
Frølich, SimonPhD Studentsimonf@chem.au.dk1592130
Funder, Erik DaaPhD Studentfunder@chem.au.dk
Godtliebsen, Ian HeidePhD Fellowian@chem.au.dk+45 5125 08103141221
Granados, CeciliaPhD Fellowgranados@chem.au.dk
Grube, ElisabethPhD Studentegrube@inano.au.dk+45 8715 53371512318
Halskov, Kim SøholmPhD Studentksh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59511511423
Hansen, Anne Maria KaldalPhD Fellowannem@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512223
R. S. Hansen, Bjarnebrsh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53691512318
Hansen, Sara KroghPhD Studentskh@inano.au.dk+45 8715 66611593217
Hedberg, ChristinnePhD Studentchedberg@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53571513527
Hedegaard, Ellen Marie JensenPhD Studentellenj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53381511318
Hellstern, Henrik ChristianPhD Studenthlh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59411512319
Holmquist, Emil FrankPhD Studentemilholmquist@chem.au.dk1511428
Hršak, DaliborPhD Fellowdalibor@chem.au.dk+45 5125 04803141223
Ibsen, Casper Jon SteenbergPhD Studentcjsi@imf.au.dk1592130
Jakobsen, SofiePhD Studentsj@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Bettina Elisabeth BrøggerPhD Studentbebj@chem.au.dk1514325
Jensen, Mads MørkPhD Studentmadsmj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 66691512223
Jensen, MariePhD Studentmj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53481513332
Jepsen, LarsPhD Studentlarsj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53691512321
Johansen, Rasmus RanchPhD Studentrrj07@phys.au.dk1520333
Johansen, TorePhD Studenttorekj@chem.au.dk
Kibena, EloPhD Studentelo.kibena@ut.ee1511415
Kjelstrup, Michael BrøndumPhD Fellowkjelstrup@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67541590330
Koefoed, LinePhD Studentline88@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59431511414
Kristensen, Kasperkasper.kristensen@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53321512223
Kristensen, Steffan KvistPhD Studentskk@chem.au.dk
Lauridsen, Vibeke HenriettePhD Studentvibeke88@chem.au.dk1511423
Laustsen, AnnePhD Studentann3@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53141510417
Leemreize, HannaPhD Studenthl05@inano.au.dk1592128
Ley, Morten BrixPhD Studentley@inano.au.dk+45 8715 5369
Li, YangPhD Studentyangli@chem.au.dk1511423
Lillethorup, MiePhD Studentmiel@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59431511414
Lindkvist, LisePhD Studentlisel@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53481514325
Madsen, Solveig RøgildPhD Studentsolveigm@chem.au.dk1512222
Marqvorsen, Mikkel Haarslev SchröderPhD Studentmhsm@chem.au.dk1511416
Mose, RasmusPhD Studentrmose@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59511511427
Møller, Kasper TransPhD Studentkaspertm@chem.au.dk
Mørup, AndersPhD Studentandersjm@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59411512319
Múzquiz, Matilde SauraPhD Studentmsaura@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Dennis UlsøePhD Studentdun@chem.au.dk1590348
Nielsen, Jakob BrunPhD Studentjbn@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53781512220
Nielsen, Morten SchulzPhD Studentmortensn@inano.au.dk1512222
Nørby, PeterPhD Studentnoerby@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53381511318
Paz, Bruno MatosResearch Fellowbrunompaz@chem.au.dk1512415
Pimenta, Frederico MilheiroPhD Studentfpimenta@chem.au.dk
Plazzotta, BeatricePhD Studentearane@chem.au.dk1590245
Poulsen, Pernille HartveitPhD Studentphp@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53681512428
Rambo, Raoní ScheiblerPhD Studentrasram@chem.au.dk1512426
Ramsay, Jacob SøndergaardPhD Studentjacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk1512220
Ransborg, Lars KrogagerPhD Studentransborg@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59591512423
Roedern, Elsaroedern@chem.au.dk+45 8715 63571512321
Shen, YanbinPhD Studentyanbin@inano.au.dk+45 8715 59411512319
Shi, ZhenguoPhD Studentzshi@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59161512221
Sibbersen, ChristianPhD Studentsibbersen@forensic.au.dk1511428
Christensen, Per RungePhD Studentper@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53371512319
Sist, MattiaPhD Fellowmattia.sist@chem.au.dk1513222
Smith, Anton Allen AbbotsfordPhD Studentsmith@chem.au.dk1514325
Sørensen, Michael WestbergPhD Studentwestberg@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53241511212
Juhl, LauraPhD Studentlt@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53341512228
Thomsen, BoPhD Fellowbothomsen@chem.au.dk+45 5125 08103141221
Thomsen, MajaPhD Studentmaja@chem.au.dk1513314
Vigna, ErikaPhD Fellowevigna@chem.au.dk1512221
Villadsen, NajaPhD Studentnajav@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53781512220
Villadsen, Nikolaj LilholmPhD Studentnlv@chem.au.dk
Viuff, AgnetePhD Studentaviuff@chem.au.dk
Wahlberg, NannaPhD Studentnawa@chem.au.dk1512222
Wang, Yang MinPhD Fellowymwang@chem.au.dk+45 5125 07903141220
Xin, ZhuoPhD Studentxin@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67631590352
Yu, WanwanPhD Studentwanwan@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53191514325

Technical and administrative staff (TAP)

NameJob titleEmailPhonebuildingroom
Andersen, LisbethLaboratory Staff Memberla@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67581590344
Bakharev, Oleg N.Member of Administrative Staffolegb@chem.au.dk1590138
Becker, JacobPostdocjbecker@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59381511324
Bjerring, MortenMember of Administrative Staffbjerring@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53761512214
Breitenbach, ThomasMember of Administrative Staffbreitenbach@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59241511229
Christensen, Joan KaiLaboratory Technicianjkc@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59761511233
Clausen, Henrik Skadhauge
Clausen, Jens WejlbyHead of Secretariatjclausen@chem.au.dk+45 8715 58971511212
Conley, LeneScientific Coordinatorlconley@chem.au.dk1511224
Dandanell, JeanetteAcademic Linguistjda@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59451511221
Fræer, EsbenResearch Technicianefraeer@chem.au.dk1513117
Georgsen, KarlLaboratory Techniciankg@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59791514115
Hald, Eigil Gotfredegh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59631513117
Hald, Peterph@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59381511324
Hansen, Anni SahlholdtStudent Workerannisahl@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59241511229
Hansen, Niels JørgenTypographerfut@chem.au.dk1511216
Holst, Karl ErikLaboratory Techniciankeh@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59731513
Johannsen, Anne BirgitteLaboratory Technicianabj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59171512126
Jørgensen, Karl AnkerActing Department Headkaj@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59561512416
Kessler, Tommy OleResearch Techniciantommy.kessler@chem.au.dk1514115
Koefoed, MereteSecretarymkoefoed@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53451510211
Kondrup, Jens ChristianGlassblowerjck@chem.au.dk1513122
Kristensen, Anders TorpStudent Workeratorp@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53451510211
Kristensen, Jeppejk@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67511590324
Kristiansen, ThomasStudent Workertkristiansen@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53451510211
Loftager, MariannLaboratory Technicianml@chem.au.dk1513316
Lund, Puk
Lund, Puk P. SwaneLaboratory Technicianpl@chem.au.dk+45 8715 53241511219
Lundtoft, BrittaLaboratory Technicianbl@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59351511328
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref Hasenaref@chem.au.dk1511333
Nathansen, GunhildLaboratory Techniciangn@chem.au.dk1512213
Nielsby, BodilLaboratory Technicianbodiln@chem.au.dk+45 8715 66691512223
Nielsen, Charlotte RudTraineecharlotterud@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59451511221
Nielsen, Erik Holm Toustrupholm@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67581590344
Olsen, BenteLaboratory Technicianbeo@chem.au.dk+45 8715 66491590136
Pedersen, Erik EjlerResearch Technicianerikejler@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59631513117
Pedersen, Leif
Pedersen, Lise Refstrup Linnebjerglrlp@chem.au.dk+45 8715 67511590324
Petersen, Annette LindLaboratory Staff Memberaln@chem.au.dk1512213
Ravn-Petersen, Lise SchmellingLaboratory Technicianlsr@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59621512428
Richter, BoMember of Administrative Staffrichter@chem.au.dk1511333
Sidelmann, MetteLaboratory Technicianmettesi@chem.au.dk1521428
Sommer, MarianneAcademic Linguistsommer@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59711511224
Thøgersen, JanMember of Administrative Staffthogersen@chem.au.dk+45 8715 59281512212
Tindhof, ChristinaLaboratory Staff Memberct@chem.au.dk+45 2447 41181512213
Vad, Brian StougaardMember of Administrative Staffbsv@inano.au.dk
Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.04.11

Find Department of Chemistry

Show detailed map

Contact information

Department of Chemistry

Aarhus University

Langelandsgade 140

DK-8000 Aarhus C

Denmark



E-mail: chem@au.dk

Tel: +45 87 15 53 45

Fax: +45 86 19 61 99

Relevant numbers

CVR No.: 31119103

VAT No.: DK 3111 9103
(all international purchases)

P No.: 41826614-1013139454

EAN No.: 5798000419902

Budget Code: 3102

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Email: au@au.dk
Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube