Present

Tore Kiilerich Johansen
Postdoc
torekj@chem.au.dk
Anonymous    Alicia Monleon

Alicia Monleón Ventura
Postdoc
aliciamonleon@chem.au.dk

Fernando Tur Espinosa
Postdoc
espinosa@chem.au.dk
   Picture of Fernando Tur    Kim Halskov Kim Søholm Halskov
Postdoc
ksh@chem.au.dk
Christian Sibbersen
Postdoc
christiansibbersen@gmail.com
Anonymous Anonymous Florian Glaus
Postdoc
Glausf@chem.au.dk
Lydia Klier
Postdoc
Lydiklier@gmail.com
Anonymous Anonymous

Bruno Matos Paz
Ph.D. student
brunompaz@gmail.com

Anonymous    Pernille Poulsen Pernille Harveit Poulsen
Ph.D. student
php@chem.au.dk

Lars Astrup Leth
Ph.D. student
lleth@chem.au.dk

Anonymous anonymous Vibeke Henriette Lauridsen
Ph.D student
vibeke88@chem.au.dk
Emil Frank Holmquist
Ph.D. Student
emilholmquist@chem.au.dk
Anonymous    Bjarke Skyum Donslund‏

Bjarke Skyum Donslund
Ph.D. student
donslund@chem.au.dk

Line Dahl Næsby
Ph.D. student
Linedn@chem.au.dk
 anonymous anonymous Christian Sibbersen
Ph.D. student
sibbersen@forensic.au.dk

Yang Li
Ph.D. student
yangli@chem.au.dk

anonymous    Rasmus Mose Rasmus Mose
Ph.D. student
rmose@chem.au.dk
 Jakob Blom
Ph.D. student
blom@chem.au.dk
  Jakob Blom anonymous

Anne-Mette Oxvig
Ph.D. student
annemette.oxvig@gmail.com

Rasmus Kold-Christensen
Ph.D. student
rkc@forens.au.dk

 

Anonymous    Shujie Zhu

Shujie Zhu
Ph.D student
shz@chem.au.dk

 Danny Kaare
Master Student
kaare705@gmail.com

   Danny Kaare anonymous Jesper Larsen
Master student
20113152@post.au.dk
 Lise Ibsen
Master student
libsen@chem.au.dk 
   Lise Ibsen    Niels Hammer Niels Ø. Hammer
Master student
Hammer@chem.au.dk

 Sofie M. N. Mønsted
Master student
sofiemoensted@hotmail.com

   Sofie Manjul Nørgaard Mønsted Anonymous Rune Pagh Nielsen
Master student
rune.wune@gmail.com

Casper L. Barløse
Project student
casper_barloese@hotmail.com

Anonymous Anonymous

Julie Jørgensen
Project student
201205541@post.au.dk

Nicolaj Jessen
Bachelor student
nicijessen@gmail.com

 
Anonymous Anonymous Joakim B. Jakobsen
Bachelor student
joakim.bogelund@hotmail.com

Mathias K. Thøgersen
Bachelor student
mathias1243@gmail.com


Anonymous Anonymous Emma Abel Bitsch
Bachelor student
emma.abel.bitsch@gmail.com 


Lise Schmelling Ravn
Technician, lab mom
lsr@chem.au.dk
   Lise Ravn    Jeanette Dandanell

Jeanette Dandanell
Secretary
jda@chem.au.dk