Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


Work Environment Committee

Chairman: Peter Hald

Work Environment Committee, side A:

Work Environment Committee, side B:

Operations Committee

Allan Madsen

Facility Management employee

Birgitte Lodberg Pedersen

Department and Scientific Coordinator

Business Committee

Chairman: Kim Daasbjerg

Kim Daasbjerg is also a member of the iNANO Business Committee

Canteen Committee

Room & Refurbishment Committee

Chairman: Jørgen Skibsted

PhD Committee

Chairman: Henrik Stapelfeldt

Liaison Committee

Chairman: Birgit Schiøtt
Vice-Chairman: Jeanette Dandanell
Secretary: Jacob Serup Ramsay

Liaison Committee, A-side (ledelse):

Liaison Committee, B-side (ansatte):

Liaison Committee, Alternates:

Education Committee

Chairman of the Education Committee and Education Manager of Chemistry: Henrik Birkedal
Education Manager of Medicinal Chemistry: Henrik Helligsø Jensen 
Secretary: Malene Plougmann

The Education Managers have function-related e-mails which are to be used for enquiries:
Chemistry - Henrik Birkedal: UA.Kemi@chem.au.dk
Medicinal Chemistry - Henrik Helligsø Jensen: UA.MedChem@chem.au.dk

Education Committee - Student members

Name Education  Email
Julie Troldtoft Holm                   Chemistryjulie.troldtoft.holm@post.au.dk
Hans Christian Dahl Chemistry hans.christian.dahl.hammershoej@post.au.dk
Rune W.M. Jensen   Medicinal Chemistry rune.wittendorff.moenster.jensen@post.au.dk
Sofie Falk Vinther   Medicinal Chemistry Sofie.Falk.Vinther@post.au.dk

Department of Chemistry Representatives in the Faculty Committees


Peter Hald

PhD Committee:

Henrik Stapelfeldt

PhD Admission Committee:

Bo Brummerstedt Iversen

Faculty Business Committee:    

Kim Daasbjerg

Study Board:

Henrik Birkedal

Academic Council:

Bo Brummerstedt Iversen