Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

Scientific Staff - Professor/Assoc. Professor/Assist. Professor

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4587156684 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Associate professor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4587156656 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Associate professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4587156727 1590, 240
Bremholm, Martin Associate professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4587155903 1512, 321
Christensen, Mogens Associate professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1512, 318
Christiansen, Ove Professor ove@chem.au.dk +4551526145 1513, 430
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 1511, 420
Glasius, Marianne Associate professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4587156752 1590, 326
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4587155982 1512, 312
Jensen, Frank Associate professor frj@chem.au.dk +4587155908 1510, 413
Jensen, Henrik Helligsø Associate professor hhj@chem.au.dk +4524264475 1512, 426
Jensen, Torben René Professor with Special Responsibilities trj@chem.au.dk +4587155939 1512, 316
Jørgensen, Jens-Erik Associate professor jenserik@chem.au.dk +4587155932 1512, 224
Jørgensen, Karl Anker Professor kaj@chem.au.dk +4526804960 1513, 521
Jørgensen, Mads Ry Vogel Assistant Research Professor mads@chem.au.dk +4540582996 1512, 129
Mulder, Frans Associate professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4587155889 1593, 221
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Olsen, Jeppe Professor jeppe@chem.au.dk +4523382435 1513, 432
Overgaard, Jacob Senior Researcher jacobo@chem.au.dk +4525881826 1512, 314
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate professor sup@chem.au.dk +4587155953 1511, 422
Poulsen, Thomas Associate professor thpou@chem.au.dk +4587155327 1512, 418
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Head of Department birgit@chem.au.dk +4529826882 1510, 416
Skibsted, Jørgen Associate professor jskib@chem.au.dk +4587155946 1512, 222
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4587155968 1590, 342
Stapelfeldt, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department henriks@chem.au.dk +4587155974 1513, 431
Vosegaard, Thomas Professor tv@chem.au.dk +4587155929 1593, 223
Weidner, Tobias Associate professor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 224
Zelikin, Alexander N. Associate professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4587155906 1512, 421

Scientific Staff - Research Assistants/Postdocs/Fellows

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Artiukhin, Denis Postdoc artiukhin@chem.au.dk 1513, 433
Berglund, Nils Anton Postdoc nab@chem.au.dk +4587155314 1510, 417
Bertolotti, Federica Postdoc fbertolotti@inano.au.dk +458715661 1593, 217
Bertuzzi, Giulio Postdoc gibe@chem.au.dk 1513, 515
Blom, Jakob PhD Student blom@chem.au.dk
Bondesgaard, Martin Postdoc mbo@chem.au.dk
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Postdoc mibr@chem.au.dk +4587155324 1511, 225
Carmali, Sheiliza Postdoc scarmali@chem.au.dk 1511, 227
Chatterley, Adam Simon Postdoc aschatterley@chem.au.dk +4587155324 1513, 434
Christensen, Thorbjørn Erik Køppen Research Assistant tekc@chem.au.dk 1592, 128
Coletta, Andrea Assistant Professor andrea.coletta@chem.au.dk 1510, 417
Corti, Vasco Postdoc vasco@chem.au.dk 1513, 517
Nielsen, Line Debois Frejlev Postdoc debois@inano.au.dk
Dippel, Ann-Christin Project Researcher dippel@chem.au.dk
Elm, Jonas Postdoc jelm@chem.au.dk +4587156683 1513, 425
Fabech Hansson, Rikke Research Assistant rfh@chem.au.dk
Fischer, Karl Frederik Færch Postdoc karl@chem.au.dk
Flores Canales, Jose Christian Postdoc jose@chem.au.dk 1510, 419
Fruergaard, Anne Sofie Research Assistant asfruergaard@chem.au.dk
Golbek, Thaddeus Wayne Postdoc golbekt@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Gudnason, Daniel Aron Postdoc dg@inano.au.dk
Guðmundsson, Haraldur Gunnar Postdoc hggudmunds@inano.au.dk
Hammer, Niels Postdoc hammer@chem.au.dk 1513, 530
Hansen-Bruhn, Malthe Postdoc mhb@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Hjerrild, Per PhD Student perh@chem.au.dk
Hu, Xinming Assistant Professor huxm@chem.au.dk
Iversen, Marc Vejlgaard Research Assistant marc@chem.au.dk
Izzo, Joseph Anthony Postdoc jaizzo@chem.au.dk
Jacobsen, Kristian Mark Postdoc kmj@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Louise Normann Postdoc lnj@chem.au.dk 1513
Jeppesen, Rafael Research Assistant rafael@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Mathias Postdoc mathias.j@chem.au.dk
Klinting, Emil Lund Postdoc elk@chem.au.dk 1513, 426
Kranabetter, Lorenz Postdoc
Krause, Lennard Postdoc lkrause@chem.au.dk +4917664652825 1512, 217
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Postdoc skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust emillk@inano.au.dk
Laursen, Andreas Brunsgaard Research Assistant abl@chem.au.dk 1511, 429
Liu, Han Postdoc liuhan@chem.au.dk
Liu, Yidong Postdoc yidong@chem.au.dk 1513, 530
Lyngsø, Jeppe Postdoc j.l@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Mannix, Dan Senior Researcher Dan.Mannix@esss.se
Marlton, Frederick Peter Postdoc fredm@inano.au.dk
McCulley, Christina Hope Postdoc chmcculley@chem.au.dk
McLeod, Dave Postdoc dmcleod@chem.au.dk
Mohr, Lisa-Marie Johanna Postdoc lima.mohr@chem.au.dk
Mørch, Mathias Research Assistant mmorch@chem.au.dk
Olesen, Morten Tobias Jarlstad Postdoc morten.jarlstad@chem.au.dk
Pal, Sunirmal Postdoc spal@inano.au.dk 1511, 413
Pedersen, Simon Research Assistant sfruergaard@chem.au.dk
Rezayee, Nomaan Mohammed Assistant Professor nmr@inano.au.dk
Roelsgaard, Martin Postdoc m.roelsgaard@chem.au.dk
Roeters, Steven Joop Postdoc s.j.roeters@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Sarkar, Manas Postdoc manas@chem.au.dk
Sarkar, Sounak Postdoc sounaks@chem.au.dk 1511, 318
Schmitz, Gunnar Alexander Postdoc gunnar.schmitz@chem.au.dk +4551239390 1513, 433
Schmüser-Steger, Lars Postdoc schmueser@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Schouder, Constant Alexandre Postdoc constantschouder@chem.au.dk 1510, 415
Shiri, Morteza mshiri@chem.au.dk
Smith, Anton Allen Abbotsford smith@chem.au.dk
Song, Lirong Postdoc lirongsong@chem.au.dk
Thomas, Reshmi reshmi@inano.au.dk
Thomas, Sajesh Pynadath Postdoc sajesh@inano.au.dk
Thøgersen, Lucy Kate Ladefoged Postdoc lucykate@biomed.au.dk +4553556814
Vijayan Pillai, Harikrishnan Postdoc hari@inano.au.dk 1512, 320
Walther, Raoul Postdoc walther@chem.au.dk 1511, 227
Wang, Kai Postdoc kaiwang@chem.au.dk 1513, 423
Westberg, Michael westberg@chem.au.dk
Zhang, Jiawei Postdoc jiaweizhang@chem.au.dk
Østergaard, Maja Research Assistant majaoester@chem.au.dk 1592, 130

Emeriti

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Britz, Dieter H. Associate professor emeritus britz@chem.au.dk +4561302257 1510, 314
Jakobsen, Hans Jørgen Professor Emeritus hja@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Jensen, Svend Knak Associate professor emeritus kemskj@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Jørgensen, Poul Professor Emeritus pou@chem.au.dk +4522250347 1513, 418
Larsen, Finn Krebs Professor Emeritus kre@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Linderberg, Jan Professor Emeritus jan@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314
Lund, Henning Professor Emeritus hlund@chem.au.dk +4593521931 1510, 314

Technical and Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bakharev, Oleg N. Member of Administrative Staff olegb@chem.au.dk +4587156702 1590, 138
Borup, Kasper Member of Administrative Staff kasperab@chem.au.dk +4593521018 1511, 328
Breitenbach, Thomas Member of Administrative Staff breitenbach@chem.au.dk +4522987186 1511, 232
Christensen, Joan Kai Laboratory Technician jkc@chem.au.dk +4523382459 1513, 112
Christensen, Jonas Rask Procurement and Chemicals Coordinator jc@chem.au.dk +4593522045 1513, 112
Conley, Lene PhD and study administrator lconley@chem.au.dk +4521133522 1511, 216
Dandanell, Jeanette Academic Linguist jda@chem.au.dk +4593521106 1511, 219
Donslund, Bjarke Member of Administrative Staff donslund@chem.au.dk +4593521164 1590, 344
Godtliebsen, Ian Heide Member of Administrative Staff ian@chem.au.dk +4593508786 1513, 419
Hald, Peter Safety Manager ph@chem.au.dk +4529861970 1511, 324
Holme, Anita Team Leader holme@au.dk +4528992019 1513, 116
Iversen, Kåre Member of Administrative Staff kaare@phys.au.dk +4593508573 1523, 219
Jensen, Mads Mørk Member of Administrative Staff madsmj@chem.au.dk +4593521168 1513, 434
Juhl, Dennis Wilkens NMR laboratory manager dwj@chem.au.dk +4587155372 1593, 227
Jørgensen, Nina Meyer Office Trainee nmj@chem.au.dk +4593522126 1511, 219
Kessler, Tommy Ole Research Technician tommy.kessler@chem.au.dk +4540780278 1513, 130
Koch-Ketler, Anne Arnbjerg Laboratory Technician aaiv@chem.au.dk +4528992399 1513, 418
Kondrup, Jens Christian Glassblower jck@chem.au.dk +4523345543 1513, 122
Kongsfelt, Iben Boutrup Member of Administrative Staff ibenbk@inano.au.dk +4593508941 1590, 134
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Larsen, Glen Cleaner glen09@au.dk +4528992008 1510
Lauridsen, Vibeke Henriette Member of Administrative Staff vibeke-lauridsen@chem.au.dk +4593521163 1513, 418
Madsen, Allan Facility Management employee am3@au.dk +4528992015 1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref Hasen Member of Administrative Staff aref@chem.au.dk +4587155369 1511, 328
Mikkelsen, Jeppe Dalgaard Research Technician jeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk +4587155963 1513, 117
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Center manager amj@inano.au.dk 1511, 329
Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Member of Administrative Staff abn@chem.au.dk +4526700026 1511, 232
Nielsen, Mads Kejser Trainee madskejser@chem.au.dk 1513, 117
Nørby, Peter Member of Administrative Staff noerby@chem.au.dk +4593521126 1511, 328
Pedersen, Birgitte Lodberg Department and Scientific Coordinator blp@chem.au.dk +4526185206 1511, 218
Pedersen, Carsten Member of Administrative Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Erik Ejler Research Technician erikejler@chem.au.dk +4551902577 1513, 117
Pedersen, Katrine Egelund Academic staff kep@chem.au.dk +4593522119 1513, 418
Ramsay, Jacob Serup Head of Secretariat jacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk +4593508485 1511, 218
Reardon, Hazel Member of Administrative Staff hazel@chem.au.dk +4560212369 1511, 329
Richter, Bo Member of Administrative Staff richter@chem.au.dk +4520745528 1511, 324
Skyum, Susan Hjort Secretary susan.skyum@chem.au.dk +4587155345 1510, 211
Sommer, Marianne Academic Linguist sommer@chem.au.dk +4521186393 1511, 216
Thøgersen, Jan Member of Administrative Staff thogersen@chem.au.dk +4587155928 1513, 419

PhD Students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Agergaard, Asger Holm PhD Student aha@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum PhD Student jakob.ahlburg@inano.au.dk
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Andersen, Amanda PhD Student amandaandersen@inano.au.dk
Arlt, Jacqueline PhD Student jar@chem.au.dk
Bakke, Mette Riis PhD Student m.bakke@inano.au.dk +4587156753 1590, 328
Barløse, Casper PhD Student clb@chem.au.dk
Beyer, Jonas PhD Student jobe@chem.au.dk +4523451120
Broge, Nils Lau Nyborg PhD Student nils@chem.au.dk
Buhl, Kristian Birk PhD Student kbb@inano.au.dk
Chen, Yaqing PhD Student ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Mette Louise PhD Student mlc@chem.au.dk
Christiansen, Sigurd PhD Student sigurd@chem.au.dk +4587156683 1513, 425
Dalgaard, Kirstine PhD Student kjd@inano.au.dk
Damgaard-Møller, Emil PhD Student edm@chem.au.dk 1512, 217
Domino, Katrine PhD Student domino@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Donslund, Aske Skyum PhD Student skyum@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Eikeland, Anna PhD Student annazink@chem.au.dk
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Frederiksen, Frederik Thorning PhD Student thorning@chem.au.dk
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Gjørup, Frederik Holm PhD Student fgjorup@chem.au.dk
Grinderslev, Jakob PhD Student jakobg@inano.au.dk
Grønbech, Thomas Bjørn Egede PhD Student bjorn@chem.au.dk
Hansen, Mads Bøttger PhD Student mb.hansen@chem.au.dk +4551239390 1513, 433
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Hansen-Felby, Magnus PhD Student mhf@chem.au.dk
Hassing-Hansen, Xenia PhD Student xenia@chem.au.dk
Hoelscher, Jennifer PhD Student j.hoelscher@inano.au.dk
Holm, Kristoffer Andreas Uhrenholt PhD Student kristoffer@chem.au.dk
Hvid, Mathias Salomon PhD Student mahvi@inano.au.dk +4587156738 5366, 121a
Hübschmann, Bjarke Aleksander K PhD Student bakh@chem.au.dk
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund PhD Student jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jeppesen, Henrik Særkjær henriksj@inano.au.dk
Jessen, Nicolaj PhD Student nj@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Danny Kaare PhD Student kaare705@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Lasse Rabøl PhD Student lasserj@chem.au.dk
Kjølbye, Lisbeth Ravnkilde PhD Student lrk@chem.au.dk
Klahn, Emil Andreasen PhD Student eklahn@chem.au.dk 1512, 219
Klinting, Emil Lund Postdoc elk@chem.au.dk 1513, 426
Kronbo, Camilla Hjort PhD Student kronbo@chem.au.dk 1512, 319
Lamhauge, Johannes Nygaard PhD Student jnl@chem.au.dk
Li, Simin PhD Student lism@inano.au.dk
Linde, Sif Tylvad PhD Student sif@chem.au.dk
Lopez Yepez, Junior Samuel PhD Student junior@chem.au.dk
Lykke, Søren PhD Student sorenlp@chem.au.dk +4587156163 1514, 325
Løvschall, Kaja Borup PhD Student kbl@chem.au.dk
Madsen, Diana PhD Student diana@chem.au.dk +4551250810 1513, 426
Madsen, Monica Rohde PhD Student mm@inano.au.dk 1514, 325
Madsen, Niels Kristian Kjærgård PhD Student nielskm@chem.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal PhD Student jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Mogensen, Ditte PhD Student dimo@chem.au.dk
Monge Marcet, Pere PhD Student pmonge@chem.au.dk 1512, 225
Mortensen, Henriette PhD Student henriette@inano.au.dk
Moyano Villameriel, Jaime PhD Student jaimemv@chem.au.dk
Kevy, Simone Munkholm PhD Student simone@chem.au.dk 1512, 319
Märcher, Anders PhD Student am@inano.au.dk
Nguyen, Thuy Jane Dinh PhD Student thjn@inano.au.dk +4587156754 1590, 330
Nielsen, Ida Gjerlevsen PhD Student idani@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Nanna Louise PhD Student nln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Stefan PhD Student stefan-urth@inano.au.dk
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door PhD Student m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nyvang, Andreas PhD Student nyvang@chem.au.dk
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Ottosen, Rasmus Nørbøge PhD Student rno@chem.au.dk
Palle, Jonas jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pedersen, Camilla Worre PhD Student cwp@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Pedersen, Samuel Kjærsgaard PhD Student skp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Poier, Pier Paolo PhD Student pier@chem.au.dk
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rasmussen, Mette Heidemann PhD Student heidemann@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Ravn, Anne Katrine PhD Student akr@inano.au.dk +4587156762 1590, 350
Roth, Nikolaj PhD Student nikolajroth@chem.au.dk 1512, 217
Rønne, Magnus Haugaard PhD Student mhr@inano.au.dk +4587156763 1590, 346
Sandahl, Alexander Frederik PhD Student asandahl@inano.au.dk +4587156749 1590, 322
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 319
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E PhD Student angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Schouder, Constant Alexandre Postdoc constantschouder@chem.au.dk 1510, 415
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg PhD Student lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Sommer, Sanna PhD Student sanna@chem.au.dk
Sommerfeldt, Andreas PhD Student as@inano.au.dk
Sun, Hongwei PhD Student hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Svane, Bjarke PhD Student bsvane@chem.au.dk
Svenningsen, Esben Bjerregaard PhD Student ebs@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard, Siri siri08@chem.au.dk
Søndergaard-Pedersen, Frederik M PhD Student frederik@chem.au.dk
Sønnichsen, Malene PhD Student maleness@inano.au.dk
Tang, Hao PhD Student hao@inano.au.dk
Thiel, Andreas Munch PhD Student andreasmt@chem.au.dk
Thomsen, Ditte PhD Student ditte.th@chem.au.dk
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt PhD Student pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Thøgersen, Mathias Kirk PhD Student mathiast@chem.au.dk
Tobiesen, Henriette Natorp PhD Student hnt@chem.au.dk
Tolborg, Kasper PhD Student tolborg@chem.au.dk
Trinderup, Helle Himmelstrup PhD Student htrinderup@chem.au.dk
Tvilum, Anne Selch PhD Student tvilum@chem.au.dk
Vinas Munoz, Albert PhD Student avinas@chem.au.dk
Wittig, Nina Kølln PhD Student nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 1592, 130
Wørmer, Gustav Julius PhD Student gw@chem.au.dk
Yang, Sheng-Yu PhD Student syyang@inano.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K PhD Student seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Yu, Jinlong PhD Student jlyu@inano.au.dk
Zeppelin, Talia PhD Student taliazeppelin@chem.au.dk
Zeuthen, Christian Moeslund PhD Student zeuthen@chem.au.dk
Zhao, Siqi PhD Student siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426