Department of Chemistry


2016.11.01 | Department of Chemistry

Troels Skrydstrup interviewed by Angewandte Chemie International Edition

See the Author Profile on Professor Troels Skrydstrup, which has recently come out in Angewandte Chemie International Edition (DOI: 10.1002/anie.201610024).

2016.10.27 | Department of Chemistry

Alexander N. Zelikin receives the 2016 Research Prize for Young Scientists

Alexander N. Zelikin is one of the world’s leading experts in the development of medicinal polymer materials and biomedical engineering. He has been honoured with the 2016 Lundbeckfonden Research Prize for Young Scientists for his cutting edge research.

2016.10.04 | Department of Chemistry

Winner of Falling Walls Lab Aarhus 2016

Morten Bormann Nielsen won the Falling Walls Lab Challenge 2016.

2016.10.04 | Department of Chemistry

Mogens Christensen to participate in H2020 project


2016.09.30 | Department of Chemistry

Torben R. Jensen appointed Professor With Special Responsibilities

in Inorganic Materials Chemistry as of 1st July 2016.

Showing results 16 to 20 of 120

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next


Showing results 16 to 9 of 9

Previous 1 2