Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Staff

Permanent scientific staff - Professors/assoc. professors/assist. professors (tenure track)

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4587156684 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department for Education hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4587156656 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Associate Professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4587156727 1590, 240
Bremholm, Martin Associate Professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4587155903 1512, 321
Christensen, Mogens Professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1512, 318
Christiansen, Ove Professor ove@chem.au.dk +4551526145 1513, 430
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 1511, 420
Elm, Jonas Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) jelm@chem.au.dk 1513, 429
Glasius, Marianne Associate Professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4587155923 1513, 421
Goesten, Maarten Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) maarten.goesten@chem.au.dk
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4587156752 1590, 326
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4587155982 1512, 312
Jensen, Frank Associate Professor frj@chem.au.dk +4587155908 1510, 413
Jensen, Henrik Helligsø Associate Professor hhj@chem.au.dk +4524264475 1512, 426
Jensen, Torben René Professor trj@chem.au.dk +4587155939 1512, 221
Jørgensen, Karl Anker Professor kaj@chem.au.dk +4526804960 1513, 521
Jørgensen, Mads Ry Vogel Researcher (Tenure Track) mads@chem.au.dk +4540582996 1512, 129
Mudring, Anja Verena Professor anja-verena.mudring@chem.au.dk
Mulder, Frans Associate Professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4587155889 1593, 221
Nielsen, Niels Christian Professor ncn@chem.au.dk +4587155913 1590, 226
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor progilby@chem.au.dk +4587155927 1511, 230
Olsen, Jeppe Professor jeppe@chem.au.dk +4523382435 1513, 432
Overgaard, Jacob Associate Professor jacobo@chem.au.dk +4525881826 1512, 227
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate Professor sup@chem.au.dk +4587155953 1511, 422
Poulsen, Thomas Professor thpou@chem.au.dk +4561141844 1512, 418
Rosas-Hernández, Alonso Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) arosas@chem.au.dk
Schiøtt, Birgit Professor, Head of Department birgit@chem.au.dk +4529826882 1510, 416
Skibsted, Jørgen Associate Professor jskib@chem.au.dk +4587155946 1512, 222
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4587155968 1590, 342
Stapelfeldt, Henrik Professor, Deputy Head of Department henriks@chem.au.dk +4587155974 1513, 431
Vosegaard, Thomas Acting Head of iNANO tv@chem.au.dk +4560202639
Wei, Shuai Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) shuai.wei@chem.au.dk 1512, 314
Weidner, Tobias Associate Professor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 224
Zelikin, Alexander N. Professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4523297986

Temporary scientific staff - Research assistants/postdocs/assist. professors

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum Postdoc jakob.ahlburg@chem.au.dk 1512, 229
Ahrens, Alexander Postdoc aahrens@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Ali, Siad Dahir Research Assistant sda@chem.au.dk 1511, 228
Amini, Narges Postdoc narges.amini@chem.au.dk
Artiukhin, Denis Postdoc artiukhin@chem.au.dk 1513, 433
Berglund, Nils Anton Assistant Professor nab@chem.au.dk +4587155314 1510, 417
Bondesgaard, Martin Postdoc mbo@chem.au.dk
Broge, Nils Lau Nyborg Postdoc nils@chem.au.dk 1512, 319
Buhl, Kristian Birk Postdoc kbb@chem.au.dk
Casanovas Montasell, Mireia Research Assistant mireia.cm@chem.au.dk
Corti, Vasco Postdoc vasco@chem.au.dk 1513, 517
Donslund, Aske Skyum Postdoc skyum@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Fischer, Karl F. F. Postdoc karl@chem.au.dk
Golbek, Thaddeus Wayne Postdoc golbekt@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Grinderslev, Jakob Postdoc jakobg@chem.au.dk 1512, 220
Guðmundsson, Haraldur Gunnar Postdoc hggudmunds@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Henke, Petr Postdoc henke@chem.au.dk
Hjerrild, Per Postdoc perh@chem.au.dk 1512, 416
Israels, Brett Alan Postdoc bisraels@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Jacobsen, Kristian Mark Postdoc kmj@chem.au.dk 1512, 416
Jakobsen, Joakim Bøgelund PhD Student jbj@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster Research Assistant rwmj@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Jeppesen, Rafael Research Assistant rafael@chem.au.dk
Jessen, Nicolaj Postdoc nj@chem.au.dk 1513, 519
Johansen, Martin Bundgaard Postdoc bundgaard@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Jørgensen, Lasse Rabøl Postdoc lasserj@chem.au.dk 1512, 221
Klahn, Emil Andreasen Postdoc eklahn@chem.au.dk +4551683469 1512, 219
Knudsen, Cecilie Grønvaldt Research Assistant ceciliegk@chem.au.dk
Kranabetter, Lorenz Postdoc kranabetter@chem.au.dk
Krause, Lennard Assistant Professor lkrause@chem.au.dk +4917664652825 1512, 217
Kristensen, Maria Merrild Research Assistant mmk@chem.au.dk
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Assistant Professor skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100 1590
Kristoffersen, Emil Laust Postdoc emillk@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Kronbo, Camilla Hjort Postdoc kronbo@chem.au.dk
Kumari, Seema Research Assistant sk@chem.au.dk 1511
Ladefoged, Lucy Kate Postdoc lucykate@chem.au.dk +4553556814 1510, 419
Lakhotiya, Harish Postdoc harish.lakhotiya@phys.au.dk
Li, Jiahe Postdoc jiaheli@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Li, Simin Postdoc lism@chem.au.dk 1511, 424
Madsen, Monica Rohde PhD Student mm@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Madzharova, Fani Georgieva Postdoc fani_madzharova@chem.au.dk 1511, 228
Mahía Moros, Alejandro José Postdoc amahia@chem.au.dk 1512
Mannix, Daniel Senior Researcher Dan.Mannix@esss.se
McLeod, Dave Postdoc dmcleod@chem.au.dk
Märcher, Anders Postdoc am@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Ng, Cindy Research Assistant cng@inano.au.dk 1592, 332
Nie, Shuai Postdoc shuainie@chem.au.dk 1512, 2xx
Nielsen, Thorbjørn Birger Postdoc tbn@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Nisavic, Marija Postdoc mn@chem.au.dk
Parmar, Vijay Singh Postdoc vsp@chem.au.dk
Pickering, James Postdoc pickering@chem.au.dk 1511, 228
Raingeval, Claire Postdoc raingeval@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Ravn, Anne Katrine Postdoc akr@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Ravnkilde, Lisbeth Thorup Postdoc lrk@chem.au.dk 1510, 417
Rezayee, Nomaan Mohammed Postdoc nmr@inano.au.dk
Roelsgaard, Martin Postdoc m.roelsgaard@chem.au.dk
Roeters, Steven Joop Postdoc s.j.roeters@chem.au.dk 1511, 228
Rosati, Bernadette Postdoc bernadette.rosati@chem.au.dk +4587156783 1513, 425
Roth, Nikolaj Postdoc nikolajroth@chem.au.dk 1512, 217
Samanta, Anirban Postdoc anisamanta@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Sarkar, Sounak Postdoc sounaks@chem.au.dk 1511, 318
Schmüser-Steger, Lars Postdoc schmueser@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Song, Lirong Postdoc lirongsong@chem.au.dk
Stingaciu, Marian Assistant Professor stingaciu@chem.au.dk 1511, 318
Sørensen, Daniel Risskov Postdoc dasoe@chem.au.dk
Tanyag, Rico Mayro Pagtananan Postdoc tanyag@chem.au.dk 1513
Thøgersen, Mathias Kirk PhD Student mathiast@chem.au.dk
Torbensen, Kristian Postdoc ktor@chem.au.dk 1511
Vijayan Pillai, Harikrishnan Postdoc hari@chem.au.dk 1512
Westberg, Michael Postdoc westberg@chem.au.dk
Wollesen, Malene Research Assistant malwol@chem.au.dk 1512
Yang, Sheng-Yu Postdoc syyang@chem.au.dk 1512, 226
Zhang, Jiawei Postdoc jiaweizhang@chem.au.dk

Emeriti

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Britz, Dieter H. Associate professor emeritus britz@chem.au.dk +4561302257 1510, 314
Jakobsen, Hans Jørgen Professor Emeritus hja@chem.au.dk +4552192438 1510, 314
Jensen, Svend Knak Associate professor emeritus kemskj@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Jørgensen, Jens-Erik Associate professor emeritus jenserik@chem.au.dk
Jørgensen, Poul Professor Emeritus pou@chem.au.dk +4522250347 1513, 418
Larsen, Finn Krebs Professor Emeritus kre@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Linderberg, Jan Professor Emeritus jan@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314

Technical and administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bakharev, Oleg N. Member of Administrative Staff olegb@chem.au.dk +4587156702 1590, 138
Borup, Kasper Member of Administrative Staff kasperab@chem.au.dk +4593521018 1511, 328
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Member of Administrative Staff mibr@chem.au.dk 1540
Breitenbach, Thomas Member of Administrative Staff breitenbach@chem.au.dk +4522987186 1511, 232
Brown, Lara O'Dwyer Academic Technical Staff odwyerbrown@chem.au.dk +4593522119
Chatterley, Adam Simon Academic Technical Staff aschatterley@chem.au.dk 1511
Christensen, Jonas Rask Procurement and Chemicals Coordinator jc@chem.au.dk +4593522045 1513, 112
Conley, Lene Special Consultant lconley@chem.au.dk +4521133522 1511, 2018
Dandanell, Jeanette Academic Linguist jda@chem.au.dk +4593521106 1511, 219
Donslund, Bjarke Member of Administrative Staff donslund@chem.au.dk +4593521164 1590, 344
Godtliebsen, Ian Heide Member of Administrative Staff ian@chem.au.dk +4593508786 1513, 419
Hald, Peter Safety Manager ph@chem.au.dk +4529861970 1511, 324
Holme, Anita Assistant Inspector holme@au.dk +4528992019 1513, 116
Hviid, Jakob Laust Communications Coordinator jlhviid@chem.au.dk +4593522393 1511, 218
Iversen, Kåre Member of Administrative Staff kaare@phys.au.dk +4593508573 1523, 219
Jensen, Mads Mørk Member of Administrative Staff madsmj@chem.au.dk +4593521168 1513, 434
Jensen, Rasmus Berg Academic Technical Staff rbj@chem.au.dk
Juhl, Dennis Wilkens NMR laboratory manager dwj@chem.au.dk 1593, 227
Kessler, Tommy Ole Research Technician tommy.kessler@chem.au.dk +4540780278 1513, 130
Koch-Ketler, Anne Arnbjerg Laboratory Technician aaiv@chem.au.dk +4528992399 1513, 418
Kondrup, Jens Christian Glassblower jck@chem.au.dk +4523345543 1513, 122
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk +4587156751 1590, 324
Larsen, Glen Cleaner glen09@au.dk +4528992008 1510
Lauridsen, Vibeke Henriette Member of Administrative Staff vibeke-lauridsen@chem.au.dk +4593521163 1513, 418
Madsen, Allan Facility Management employee am3@au.dk +4528992015 1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref Hasen Academic Technical Staff aref@chem.au.dk +4587155369 1511, 328
Mikkelsen, Jeppe Dalgaard Research Technician jeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk +4522826618 1513, 117
Møller Jørgensen, Aske Center manager amj@inano.au.dk 1511, 329
Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Member of Administrative Staff abn@chem.au.dk +4526700026 1511, 232
Pedersen, Birgitte Lodberg Special Consultant blp@chem.au.dk +4526185206 1511, 214
Pedersen, Carsten Academic Technical Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Erik Ejler Research Technician erikejler@chem.au.dk +4551902577 1513, 117
Ramsay, Jacob Serup Head of Secretariat jacob.ramsay@chem.au.dk +4593508485 1511, 218
Reardon, Hazel Member of Administrative Staff hazel@chem.au.dk +4560212369 1511, 329
Richter, Bo Member of Administrative Staff richter@chem.au.dk +4520745528 1511, 324
Schøler, Anne-Sofie Oxfeldt Academic Technical Staff asos@chem.au.dk 1513
Skyum, Susan Hjort Secretary susan.skyum@chem.au.dk +4587155345 1510, 211
Sommer, Marianne Academic Linguist sommer@chem.au.dk +4521186393 1511, 216
Thomsen, Maja Member of Administrative Staff maja@chem.au.dk +4593522087 1511, 329
Thøgersen, Jan Member of Administrative Staff thogersen@chem.au.dk +4587155928 1513, 419
Wittig, Nina Kølln Academic Technical Staff nkw@inano.au.dk +4587156657 1592, 130

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Agergaard, Asger Holm PhD Student aha@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Amdisen, Mads Blichfeldt PhD Student mba@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Bai, Yunfei PhD Student yfbai@inano.au.dk 1590, 344
Barløse, Casper PhD Student clb@chem.au.dk
Bednarz, Aleksandra Maria PhD Student abednarz@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Andreas Dueholm PhD Student adb@chem.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Beyer, Jonas PhD Student jobe@chem.au.dk +4523451120
Bitsch, René Slot PhD Student renebitsch@chem.au.dk
Bjørn, Frederik Thorning PhD Student thorning@chem.au.dk
Chen, Yaqing PhD Student ychen@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Christensen, Rasmus Stubkjær PhD Student rsc@chem.au.dk
Dalgaard, Kirstine PhD Student kjd@inano.au.dk
Ehrenreich-Petersen, Emma Møller PhD Student emep@inano.au.dk
Eikeland, Anna PhD Student annazink@chem.au.dk
Enemærke, Valdemar Juel PhD Student valdemar@chem.au.dk
Enemærke, Vitus Juel PhD Student vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Fabech Hansson, Rikke PhD Student rfh@chem.au.dk
Fallica, Antonino Nicolò Guest PhD student fan@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593-225
Frandsen, Martin PhD Student martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Gausas, Laurynas PhD Student lg@inano.au.dk
Gedde, Oliver Raae PhD Student org@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Gjørup, Frederik Holm PhD Student fgjorup@chem.au.dk
Grønbech, Thomas Bjørn Egede PhD Student bjorn@chem.au.dk
Hammershøj, Hans Christian Dahl PhD Student hcdh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Hansen, Rikke Asbæk PhD Student rah@inano.au.dk
Hansen-Felby, Magnus PhD Student mhf@chem.au.dk
Hasager, Freja PhD Student f.hasager@chem.au.dk
Hassing-Hansen, Xenia PhD Student xenia@chem.au.dk
Hong, Wanwan PhD Student howw@inano.au.dk 1511, 424
Højlund, Mads Greisen PhD Student madsgh@chem.au.dk
Høyer, Nicolai Machholdt PhD Student hoyer@chem.au.dk
Hübschmann, Flora Aleksandra Kappel PhD Student flora@chem.au.dk
Iversen, Emil Mark PhD Student emilmi@chem.au.dk
Jeminejs, Andris PhD Student anje@inano.au.dk
Jensen, Alexander Bernthz PhD Student jensen@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Jensen, Andreas Bonde PhD Student bonde@inano.au.dk 1590, 346
Jensen, Andreas Buchgraitz PhD Student buchgraitz@chem.au.dk
Juul-Madsen, Line PhD Student ljm@chem.au.dk
Kjærgaard, Eva R. PhD Student erk@chem.au.dk
Kløve Kjær, Magnus PhD Student magnus.kloeve@chem.au.dk
Kolding, Kirstine Nygaard PhD Student knk@inano.au.dk 1511, 429
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia PhD Student julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk
Kromm, Florian Erich Harry PhD Student fk@chem.au.dk
Lamhauge, Johannes Nygaard PhD Student jnl@chem.au.dk
Leiszner, Sofie Stampe PhD Student sofiesl@chem.au.dk
Linde, Sif Tylvad PhD Student sif@chem.au.dk
Lund, Line Mørkholt PhD Student linelund95@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio PhD Student fabio.maia@inano.au.dk 1512, 226
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel PhD Student gmfb@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Mikkelsen, Jesper Hyldal PhD Student jhm@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Mogensen, Ditte PhD Student dimo@chem.au.dk
Moyano Villameriel, Jaime PhD Student jaimemv@chem.au.dk
Kevy, Simone Munkholm PhD Student simone@chem.au.dk 1512, 319
Møller, Søren Lau Borcher PhD Student sbm@chem.au.dk
Mørch, Mathias PhD Student mmorch@inano.au.dk 1512, 224
Mühlfenzl, Kim Saskia PhD Student ksm@inano.au.dk
Nazari, Pegah Visiting Researcher nazari_pegah@chem.au.dk 1511
Nielsen, Hannah Hedegaard Student Worker hannah@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Ida Gjerlevsen PhD Student idani@chem.au.dk
Nielsen, Nanna Louise PhD Student nln@inano.au.dk
Nielsen, Stefan PhD Student stefan-urth@inano.au.dk +4587154943 1511, 413
Nijenhuis, Minke Anne Door PhD Student m.a.d.nijenhuis@inano.au.dk 1590, 330
Nyvang, Andreas PhD Student nyvang@chem.au.dk
Ottesen, Martin PhD Student mao@inano.au.dk
Ottosen, Rasmus Nørbøge PhD Student rno@chem.au.dk
Pagh Nikolajsen, Jakob PhD Student jpn@inano.au.dk
Palle, Jonas PhD Student jonaspalle@inano.au.dk 1592, 128
Pedersen, Andreas Bøtker PhD Student abp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Kasper Busk PhD Student kasperbusk@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Samuel Kjærsgaard PhD Student skp@inano.au.dk
Pedersen, Simon Steffen PhD Student ssp@inano.au.dk +4587156759 1590, 352
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Rasmussen, Helena Østergaard PhD Student helena@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Rasmussen, Mette Heidemann PhD Student heidemann@chem.au.dk 1511, 225
Rasmussen, Michelle Hundevad PhD Student mihura@chem.au.dk
Salomonsen, Camilla Lind PhD Student camilla.sa@chem.au.dk
Sandemann, Jonas Ruby PhD Student jonas@inano.au.dk 1512, 225
Santorelli Villamizar, Angel E PhD Student angel.e.santorelli@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Shyam, Priyank PhD Student priyank@inano.au.dk
Siddiqi, Haley PhD Student au698610@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Skaanning, Mads Koch PhD Student mskaanning@inano.au.dk
Skipper, Mette Louise PhD Student mlc@chem.au.dk
Skov, Lasse Najbjerg PhD Student lnskov@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Smidt, Jakob Melgaard PhD Student smidt@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Song, Jiayi PhD Student jiayi_song@chem.au.dk
Stange, Amanda Dyrholm PhD Student ads@chem.au.dk
Strunge, Kris PhD Student ks@chem.au.dk
Støckler, Kristoffer Andreas Holm PhD Student kristoffer@chem.au.dk
Støckler, Lise Joost PhD Student ljs@chem.au.dk
Sun, Hongwei PhD Student hongwei@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Svenningsen, Esben Bjerregaard PhD Student ebs@chem.au.dk
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk 1511, 227
Søndergaard-Pedersen, Frederik M PhD Student frederik@chem.au.dk
Thiel, Andreas Munch PhD Student andreasmt@chem.au.dk 1512, 219
Thomsen, Ditte PhD Student ditte.th@chem.au.dk
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt PhD Student pst@inano.au.dk 1512, 223
Ton, Stephanie Jean PhD Student ston@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Trinderup, Helle Himmelstrup PhD Student htrinderup@chem.au.dk
Tvilum, Anne Selch PhD Student tvilum@chem.au.dk
Vinas Munoz, Albert PhD Student avinas@chem.au.dk
Vosegaard, Emilie Skytte PhD Student emilieskytte@chem.au.dk
Wørmer, Gustav Julius PhD Student gw@chem.au.dk
Youssef, Sarah Youssef Eilleia K PhD Student seilleia@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Zayeni, Rihem Guest PhD student
Zhao, Siqi PhD Student siqizhao@inano.au.dk 1511, 426
Østergaard, Maja PhD Student majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Østergaard, Niklas Lawaetz PhD Student nl@chem.au.dk
öztürk, dilek dilekozturk@inano.au.dk 1590, 134