Aarhus University Seal

Staff

Permanent scientific staff - Professors/assoc. professors/assist. professors (tenure track)

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Bilde, Merete Professor bilde@chem.au.dk +4524447138 1513, 424
Birkedal, Henrik Professor hbirkedal@chem.au.dk +4522508475 1592, 126
Birkedal, Victoria Associate Professor vicb@inano.au.dk +4540888486
Bremholm, Martin Associate Professor bremholm@chem.au.dk +4520620569 1512, 321
Christensen, Mogens Professor mch@chem.au.dk +4561777451 1590, 250
Christiansen, Ove Professor ove@chem.au.dk +4551526145 1513, 430
Daasbjerg, Kim Professor kdaa@chem.au.dk +4523485249 3131, 201
Duncan, Anna Louise Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) anna.duncan@chem.au.dk 1510, 413
Elm, Jonas Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) jelm@chem.au.dk 1513, 429
Glasius, Marianne Associate Professor glasius@chem.au.dk +4593521104 1513, 421
Goesten, Maarten Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) maarten.goesten@chem.au.dk 1511, 330
Gothelf, Kurt Vesterager Professor kvg@chem.au.dk +4560202725 1590, 326
Hauser, Nicole Maria Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) nhauser@chem.au.dk +4593509084
Iversen, Bo Brummerstedt Professor bo@chem.au.dk +4527782887 1512, 312
Jensen, Frank Associate Professor frj@chem.au.dk +4551513731 1513, 428
Jensen, Henrik Helligsø Associate Professor hhj@chem.au.dk +4524264475 1512, 426
Jensen, Torben René Professor trj@chem.au.dk +4522721486 1590, 152
Jørgensen, Karl Anker Professor kaj@chem.au.dk +4526804960 1513, 521
Jørgensen, Mads Ry Vogel Senior Researcher mads@chem.au.dk +4540582996 1511, 232
Krause, Lennard Researcher (Tenure Track) lkrause@chem.au.dk +4917664652825 1512, 227
Mahrt, Fabian Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) mahrt@chem.au.dk +4520692122 1513, 421
Mulder, Frans Associate Professor fmulder@chem.au.dk +4551447344 1590, 232
Nielsen, Niels Christian Professor ncn@chem.au.dk +4528992541 1593, 223
Pedersen, Jan Skov Professor jsp@chem.au.dk +4587155921 1590, 252
Pedersen, Steen Uttrup Associate Professor sup@chem.au.dk +4593521142 3131, 203
Poulsen, Thomas Professor, Deputy Head of Department thpou@chem.au.dk +4561141844 1512, 418
Ravnsbæk, Dorthe Professor dorthe@chem.au.dk +4593522528 1512, 316
Rosas-Hernández, Alonso Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) arosas@chem.au.dk +4593522917 3131, 205
Skibsted, Jørgen Acting Head of Department, Professor jskib@chem.au.dk +4528992029 1512, 222
Skrydstrup, Troels Professor ts@chem.au.dk +4528992132 1590, 342
Stapelfeldt, Henrik Professor henriks@chem.au.dk +4560202770 1513, 431
Viennet, Thibault Tenure Track assistant professor thibault@chem.au.dk +45 22 44 63 64 1593, 221
Vosegaard, Thomas Centre Director, Professor tv@inano.au.dk +4560202639 1590, 226
Wei, Shuai Assistant Professor (Tenure Track) shuai.wei@chem.au.dk 1512, 314
Weidner, Tobias Associate Professor weidner@chem.au.dk +4593508509 1511, 424
Zelikin, Alexander Professor zelikin@chem.au.dk +4523297986 1512, 421

Temporary scientific staff - Research assistants/postdocs/assist. professors

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Afrough, Armin Postdoc armin@inano.au.dk +4587159651
Albuquerque de Carvalho, José Pedro Postdoc jose.carvalho@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Andreasen, Mikkel Dahl Research Assistant mda@chem.au.dk 1510, 421
Bader, Frederik Dino Postdoc f.bader@chem.au.dk
Berglund, Nils Anton Assistant Professor nab@chem.au.dk 1510, 421
Bulthaupt, Hendrik Helmut Postdoc h.bulthaupt@chem.au.dk 1590, 330
Dansirima, Pammarin Postdoc pammarind@chem.au.dk
Day, Craig Postdoc cday@inano.au.dk
Dubois, Clément Florent Xavier Postdoc cledub@chem.au.dk 1513, 425
Frandsen, Martin Postdoc. martinf@inano.au.dk 1590, 332
Fujita, Tomoki Postdoc tofu@chem.au.dk
Gjørup, Frederik Holm Postdoc fgjorup@chem.au.dk
Goodwin, David L. Postdoc david.goodwin@inano.au.dk
Greve, Rasmus Dinesen Research Assistant rdg@chem.au.dk
Grinderslev, Jakob Postdoc jakobg@chem.au.dk 1512, 220
Halder, Sayantan Postdoc sayhal@inano.au.dk
Han, Xu Postdoc. xuhan@chem.au.dk 3131, 204
Hasan, Galib Postdoc galib.hasan@chem.au.dk 1513
Hong, Wanwan Postdoc howw@chem.au.dk 3131, 202
Horchler, Eva Johanna Postdoc johanna.horchler@chem.au.dk
Huynh, Kim-Khuong Postdoc hkkhuong@chem.au.dk
Johansen, Morten Postdoc mojoh@chem.au.dk 1511, 318
Kristensen, Steffan Kvist Assistant Professor skk@inano.au.dk +4528154100 1590
Kromm, Florian Erich Harry Postdoc fk@chem.au.dk
Kubecka, Jakub Postdoc ja-kub-ecka@chem.au.dk 1513
Lopdrup, Søren Laurs Research Assistant solo@chem.au.dk
Marcantonio, Enrico Postdoc emar@au.dk 1513
Mariz Maia Neto, Fábio Postdoc fabio.maia@chem.au.dk 1512, 226
Martins Ferreira Batista, Gabriel Postdoc gmfb@inano.au.dk +4540862210 1590, 350
Mishra, Akriti Postdoc am@chem.au.dk 1511, 426
Namangalam Subrahmanian, Parvathy Postdoc parvathyns@chem.au.dk
Nazari, Pegah Postdoc nazari_pegah@chem.au.dk 3131, 202
Neefjes, Ivo Postdoc ivo.neefjes@chem.au.dk
Nieto, Vincent Postdoc vincent.nieto@chem.au.dk
Østergaard, Maja Postdoc majaoester@inano.au.dk 1592, 130
Oyarzúa Vargas, Elton Edgardo Postdoc eoyarzua@chem.au.dk
Pal, Antara Postdoc antpal@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Parmar, Vijay Singh Postdoc vsp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Kasper Busk Postdoc kasperbusk@chem.au.dk 1510, 419
Pedersen, Simon Steffen Postdoc ssp@inano.au.dk +4587150396 1590, 352
Phan, Nhu-Quynh Postdoc nhu-quynh@chem.au.dk
Quintero, Michael Anthony Postdoc maq@chem.au.dk
Raingeval, Claire Postdoc raingeval@inano.au.dk 1593, 225
Rasmussen, Christian Lund Research Assistant chra@chem.au.dk
Rasmussen, Michelle Hundevad Postdoc mihura@chem.au.dk
Rodriguez Palomo, Adrian Postdoc adrian.rodriguez@inano.au.dk +4587150354 1592, 128
Rosati, Bernadette Assistant Professor bernadette.rosati@chem.au.dk +4587156783 1513, 418
Rosendal, Rebecca Torp Research Assistant rt.rosendal@inano.au.dk 1590, 247
Saeed, Khezar Hayat Postdoc khezar@chem.au.dk 1511, 426
Simonsen, Jesper Research Assistant js@chem.au.dk
Starke, Leonhard Josef Postdoc leonhard.starke@chem.au.dk
Strunge, Kris Postdoc. ks@chem.au.dk 1511, 426
Svenningsen, Esben Bjerregaard Postdoc ebs@chem.au.dk 1512, 416
Thorup, Peter Skjøtt Postdoc pst@chem.au.dk 1512, 319
Verdelin, Jannie Kirk Research Assistant jkv@chem.au.dk
Wenninger, Marvin Kai Postdoc m.wenninger@chem.au.dk
Westberg, Michael Assistant Professor westberg@chem.au.dk +4587150378 1511, 230
Wieber, Corina PhD Student corina.wieber@bio.au.dk
Wørmer, Gustav Julius Postdoc gw@chem.au.dk 1512, 416
Yang, Sheng-Yu Postdoc syyang@chem.au.dk 1512, 226
Zhang, Ting Postdoc tingzhang@chem.au.dk 3131, 204
Zhao, Siqi Postdoc siqizhao@chem.au.dk 3131, 202
Zuzic, Lorena Postdoc lorena.zuzic@chem.au.dk 1510, 421

Emeriti

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Britz, Dieter H. Associate professor emeritus britz@chem.au.dk +4561302257 1510, 314
Jakobsen, Hans Jørgen Professor Emeritus hja@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Jensen, Svend Knak Associate professor emeritus kemskj@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Jørgensen, Jens-Erik Associate professor emeritus jenserik@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Jørgensen, Poul Professor Emeritus pou@chem.au.dk +4522250347
Larsen, Finn Krebs Professor Emeritus kre@chem.au.dk 1510, 314
Linderberg, Jan Professor Emeritus jan@chem.au.dk +4593508445 1510, 314
Ogilby, Peter Remsen Professor Emeritus progilby@chem.au.dk

Technical and administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Ahlburg, Jakob Voldum Academic Technical Staff jakob.ahlburg@chem.au.dk 1511, 328
Bakharev, Oleg N. Academic Technical Staff olegb@chem.au.dk 1590, 138
Bjørnholdt, Andreas Hørdum Apprentice Industry Technician andreasbjornholdt@chem.au.dk 1513, 133
Bønnelykke, Jonas Academic Technical Staff joboe@chem.au.dk
Borup, Kasper Rasmussen Academic Technical Staff kasperab@chem.au.dk +4593521018 1511, 328
Bregnhøj, Mikkel Administrator/Journalist mibr@chem.au.dk +4528498529 1511, 329
Breitenbach, Thomas Academic Technical Staff breitenbach@chem.au.dk +4522987186 1511, 232
Christensen, Jonas Rask Procurement and Chemicals Coordinator jc@chem.au.dk +4593522045 1513, 418
Conley, Lene PhD and study administrator lconley@chem.au.dk +4521133522 1511, 214
Dandanell, Jeanette Academic Linguist jda@chem.au.dk +4593521106 1511, 219
Donslund, Bjarke Academic Technical Staff donslund@chem.au.dk +4593521164 1590, 344
Godtliebsen, Ian Heide Academic Technical Staff ian@chem.au.dk +4593508786 1513, 419
Hald, Peter Safety Manager ph@chem.au.dk +4529861970 1511, 324
Herø, Cecilie Schmidt Academic Technical Staff csn@chem.au.dk +4593508926 1511, 218
Holme, Anita Assistant Inspector holme@au.dk +4528992019 1513, 114
Hostrup, Julie Nørgaard Member of Administrative Staff jnh@chem.au.dk +4593508415 1511, 219
Iversen, Emil Mark Academic Technical Staff emilmi@chem.au.dk 1513, 419
Iversen, Kåre Member of Administrative Staff kaare@chem.au.dk +4593508573 1523, 219
Jacobsen, Ingeborg Team coordinator ingjac@chem.au.dk +4593509077 1511, 214
Jacobsen, Malene Siri Berg Member of Administrative Staff malenebj@chem.au.dk +4520718096 1511, 218
Jensen, Mads Mørk Academic Technical Staff madsmj@chem.au.dk +4593521168 1513, 419
Juhl, Dennis Wilkens NMR laboratory manager dwj@inano.au.dk 1593, 227
Kessler, Tommy Ole Research Technician tommy.kessler@chem.au.dk +4540780278 1513, 130
Kondrup, Jens Christian Glassblower jck@chem.au.dk +4523345543 1513, 122
Kranabetter, Lorenz Academic Technical Staff kranabetter@chem.au.dk 1513, 434
Kristensen, Jeppe Laboratory Technician jk@chem.au.dk 1590, 324
Larsen, Glen Cleaner glen09@au.dk +4528992008 1510
Lauridsen, Vibeke Henriette Academic Technical Staff vibeke-lauridsen@chem.au.dk +4593521163 1513, 418
Lund, Line Mørkholt Center manager lml@inano.au.dk +4523935010 1590, 247
Madsen, Allan Facility Management employee am3@au.dk +4528992015 1513, 114
Mamakhel, Mohammad Aref Hasen Academic Technical Staff aref@chem.au.dk 1511, 328
Mikkelsen, Jeppe Dalgaard Research Technician jeppemikkelsen@chem.au.dk +4522826618 1513, 117
Mikkelsen, Katrine Lerche Head of Secretariat klm@chem.au.dk +4551445537 1511, 212
Nielsen, Anders Bodholt Academic Technical Staff abn@chem.au.dk +4526700026 1511, 232
Olesen, Marie Josefine Rude Center manager marie@chem.au.dk +4550822718 1511, 329
Olsen, Mie Lindeman Project Coordinator mie@chem.au.dk +4520954802
Pedersen, Birgitte Lodberg Special Consultant blp@chem.au.dk +4526185206 1511, 214
Pedersen, Carsten Academic Technical Staff cape@chem.au.dk +4593508459 1590, 144
Pedersen, Erik Ejler Research Technician erikejler@chem.au.dk +4551902577 1513, 117
Schmüser-Steger, Lars Academic Technical Staff schmueser@chem.au.dk 1511, 429
Sommer, Marianne Academic Linguist sommer@chem.au.dk +4521186393 1511, 216
Thøgersen, Jan Academic Technical Staff thogersen@chem.au.dk 1513, 419
Thomsen, Ditte Center manager ditte.th@chem.au.dk 1513, 419

PhD students

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aalestrup, Kristine PhD Student kaa@chem.au.dk
Åbom, Katja Olsen Møller PhD Student koma@chem.au.dk
Andersen, Bettina Pilgaard PhD Student bpa@chem.au.dk
Andersen, Dante Guldbrandsen PhD Student dga@inano.au.dk
Ax, Kristian PhD Student kax@chem.au.dk
Baligács, Enikö PhD Student eni.baligacs@inano.au.dk
Basabe Obregon, Erlaitz PhD Student ebo@chem.au.dk
Bech, Thomas Balle PhD Student tbb@inano.au.dk
Bertelsen, Andreas Dueholm PhD Student adb@chem.au.dk
Bertelsen, Mathias Bøjlesen PhD Student mbb@inano.au.dk
Bitsch, René Slot PhD Student renebitsch@chem.au.dk
Björgvinsdóttir, Þuríður Nótt PhD Student thuridurnott@chem.au.dk 1511, 418
Bonde, Andreas PhD Student bonde@inano.au.dk +4528711402 1590, 346
Borup, Anders Bæk PhD Student andersborup@chem.au.dk
Brix, Marius Vendelbo Bjørnbak PhD Student brix@chem.au.dk
Burmeister, Moritz PhD Student mobu@inano.au.dk +4587150395 1590, 247
Casanovas Montasell, Mireia PhD Student mireia.cm@chem.au.dk
Chaxel, Cécile PhD Student cecile.chaxel@chem.au.dk
Christensen, Jeppe Kjædegaard PhD Student kjaedegaard@chem.au.dk
Desdorf, Lasse Messell PhD Student lade@chem.au.dk
Dybtved, Magnus Schou PhD Student msj@chem.au.dk
Ebenbauer, Ruth PhD Student ree@inano.au.dk 1590, 350
Enemærke, Valdemar Juel PhD Student valdemar@chem.au.dk
Enemærke, Vitus Juel PhD Student vje@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Engsvang, Morten PhD Student engsvang@chem.au.dk 1513, 423
Faaborg, Anne Marie Møller PhD Student amf@inano.au.dk +4524639079
Faghtmann, Jonas PhD Student jf@chem.au.dk
Fjordside, Simone PhD Student sf@inano.au.dk 1593, 217
Hasager, Freja PhD Student f.hasager@chem.au.dk 1511, 418
Hoffmann, Daniel Vrønning PhD Student dvh@inano.au.dk 1590, 348
Højlund, Mads Greisen PhD Student madsgh@chem.au.dk 1513, 426
Høyer, Nicolai Machholdt PhD Student hoyer@chem.au.dk 1513, 426
Hübschmann, Flora Aleksandra Kappel PhD Student flora@chem.au.dk
Jeminejs, Andris PhD Student anje@inano.au.dk 1590, 328
Jensen, Andreas Buchgraitz PhD Student buchgraitz@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Filip Vestergaard PhD Student fije@inano.au.dk 1593, 229
Jensen, Rasmus Berg PhD Student rbj@chem.au.dk
Jensen, Rune Wittendorff Mønster PhD Student rwmj@inano.au.dk
Juul, Karl Omer Rimon PhD Student kjuul@chem.au.dk
Juul-Madsen, Line PhD Student ljm@chem.au.dk
Jyde, Nicolaj Toft PhD Student njyde@chem.au.dk
Kaussler, Clemens PhD Student ck@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kiib, Anders Engsted PhD Student aek@chem.au.dk
Kjær, Therese September Sparre PhD Student therese@inano.au.dk 1512, 220
Kjærgaard, Eva R. PhD Student erk@chem.au.dk 1513, 425
Klemmt, Rebekka PhD Student rekl@inano.au.dk +4587150398 1590, 251
Kløve, Magnus Nørgaard PhD Student magnus.kloeve@chem.au.dk
Knattrup, Yosef PhD Student yosef@chem.au.dk 1513, 423
Kolodiazhnaia, Iuliia PhD Student julia.kolodiazhnaia@inano.au.dk 1590, 352
Kristensen, Anne PhD Student ak@chem.au.dk
Laursen, Amalie Povlsen PhD Student apovlsen@chem.au.dk
Leiszner, Sofie Stampe PhD Student sofiesl@chem.au.dk
Li, Lin PhD Student linli@chem.au.dk
López Hernández, Marcos PhD Student marcoslh@inano.au.dk 1590, 245
Lykke-Møller, August PhD Student alm@chem.au.dk
Lytje, Kristian PhD Student klytje@inano.au.dk
Makareviciute, Arune PhD Student arunema@chem.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Jonas Elenius Skovly PhD Student jm@chem.au.dk
Møller, Søren Lau Borcher PhD Student sbm@chem.au.dk
Møller, Therese Adam PhD Student tam@inano.au.dk
Østergaard, Niklas Lawaetz PhD Student nl@chem.au.dk
Paulsen, Thomas Terp PhD Student ttp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Andreas Bøtker PhD Student abp@chem.au.dk
Pedersen, Kristian Nørgaard PhD Student knp@inano.au.dk 1590, 322
Pérez Mendigorri, Maria PhD Student mariamendigorri@inano.au.dk
Pinderup, Freja Frederikke PhD Student freja.pinderup@inano.au.dk +4587150373 1590, 247
Poulsen, Martin Lyngsøe PhD Student mlp@chem.au.dk
Rasmussen, Krestine Hofstedt PhD Student krra@inano.au.dk 1590, 251
Rost, Louise Guldberg PhD Student lgr@chem.au.dk
Sadetskaia, Anastasiia PhD Student asad@inano.au.dk +4587150356
Salomonsen, Camilla Lind PhD Student camilla.sa@chem.au.dk 1511, 418
Schick, Anika PhD Student anika.schick@inano.au.dk +46722203681
Schwibinger, Emil Vincent PhD Student evs@inano.au.dk
Sierra, José Trujillo Visiting Researcher jotr@chem.au.dk 1513
Skønager, Jane Tygesen PhD Student jane@chem.au.dk
Slavensky, Hannah Hedegaard PhD Student hannah@chem.au.dk
Søgaard, Ane Bretschneider PhD Student abs@inano.au.dk +4587150353 1511, 227
Sola Olesen, Soffi Ester PhD Student soffi@chem.au.dk
Song, Jiayi PhD Student jiayi_song@chem.au.dk
Stange, Amanda Dyrholm PhD Student ads@chem.au.dk
Støckler, Kristoffer Andreas Holm PhD Student kristoffer@chem.au.dk
Støckler, Lise Joost PhD Student ljs@chem.au.dk
Stoltze, Iben Caroline PhD Student icstoltze@inano.au.dk +4587150374
Stubkjær, Rasmus Baden PhD Student rsc@chem.au.dk
Svane, Jacob PhD Student jsvane@chem.au.dk
Teng, Zihui PhD Student zihuiteng@chem.au.dk
Tesselli, Matteo PhD Student mtesselli@chem.au.dk
Thomas-Hunt, Jack PhD Student jth@chem.au.dk
Thomassen, Asger Berg PhD Student berg@chem.au.dk 1511, 426
Thomsen, Lotte Dyrholm PhD Student lotteth@chem.au.dk 1511, 418
Thomsen, Sebastian Riis PhD Student seb@chem.au.dk
Trolle, Georg Baadsgaard PhD Student georgbt@chem.au.dk
Tsang, Emily PhD Student etsang@inano.au.dk +454587150368 1590, 328
Uth, Marie PhD Student uth@chem.au.dk
Valentin, Jacob Løwe PhD Student jval@inano.au.dk +4587150391 1512-224
Vibe, Peter Alling Strange PhD Student petervibe@inano.au.dk
Villaescusa, Leire Visiting Researcher lva@chem.au.dk 1513, 525
Vosegaard, Emilie Skytte PhD Student emilieskytte@chem.au.dk
Wu, Haide PhD Student hwu@chem.au.dk