2018.02.23 | Department of Chemistry

Masterclasses pay off

Six departments at Science and Technology were awarded 12 Marie Skłodowska-Curie Fellowships in 2017, and there are two more on the waiting list

2018.02.20 | Department of Chemistry

Ideation at Aarhus University, 23 Feb 2018, Friday

Danish Hydrocarbon Research and Technology Centre’s (DHRTC) Radical Innovation Sprint (RIS) will visit Aarhus University on Friday, the 23rd February. Presentations are open for both students and the staff. We hope to see many of you there.

2018.02.16 | Department of Chemistry

New centre director at iNANO

Deputy centre director Trolle Linderoth has been appointed new centre director at iNANO as of 1 February 2018.

2018.02.14 | Department of Chemistry

New European network on DNA-based nanorobotics coordinated by Aarhus University

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions has funded new consortium, headed by professor Kurt Gothelf at the Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center, with 4 million euro.

2018.02.12 | Department of Chemistry

Awards to PhD students

Camilla Bertel Andersen and Malene Selch Sønnichsen participated in the Danish National NMR Meeting on 29-30 Jan 2018.

Showing results 21 to 25 of 168

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next