Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Department of Chemistry 




2019.01.11 | Department of Chemistry

Catalysts - creating chemical tools of the future

Read in Aktuel Naturvidenskab about Skrydstrup Group's work on transition metal catalysts as tools for many industries in their need to make better products for a world with growing pains.

2019.01.11 | Department of Chemistry

Do we have the necessary raw materials for a green transition?

Associate Professor Mogens Christensen is giving his views on the process of transition from using fossil fuels to green energy in Aktuelt Naturvidenskab.

2019.01.08 | Department of Chemistry

New paper from the Poulsen lab just published in Angewandte Chemie

STEFs – Activated Vinylogous Protein-Reactive Electrophiles

2019.01.03 | Department of Chemistry

The work from the Zelikin lab featured on the cover of Chem Comm

Innate glycosidic activity in metallic implants for localized synthesis of antibacterial drugs

2018.12.21 | Department of Chemistry

New funding for research infrastructure

The Carlsberg Foundation has awarded DKK 4.460.000 in total for research infrastructure for iNANO researchers. This new equipment will be used for research in circular RNA, functional materials, immunotherapy and much more.